Triple 9

Triple 9 (2016)

The Code on the Street is Never Black & White

  • Genre: Action, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2016-02-19
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 1363 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Surefire Capital
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8/10
From 1,363 Ratings


A gang of criminals and corrupt cops plan the murder of a police officer in order to pull off their biggest heist yet across town.

Triple 9 Trailer

Triple 9 Photos

  • Chiwetel Ejiofor

    as Michael Atwood
  • Casey Affleck

    as Chris Allen
  • Anthony Mackie

    as Marcus Belmont
  • Woody Harrelson

    as Sergeant Detective Jeffrey Allen
  • Aaron Paul

    as Gabe Welch
  • Kate Winslet

    as Irina Vlaslov
  • Gal Gadot

    as Elena Vlaslov
  • Norman Reedus

    as Russel Welch
  • Teresa Palmer

    as Michelle Allen
  • Michael Kenneth Williams

    as Sweet Pea
  • Clifton Collins Jr.

    as Jorge Rodriguez
  • Michelle Ang

    as Trina Ling
  • Terri Abney

    as Leah Green
  • Terence Rosemore

    as Joshua Parks
  • Alexander Babara

    as Ben Feldman
  • Anthony Belevtsov

    as Yussel Gotlib
  • Luis Da Silva Jr.

    as Luis Pinto
  • Ian Casselberry

    as Gomez
  • E. Roger Mitchell

    as Smith
  • Blake McLennan

    as Felix Atwood
  • Michael Harding

    as Walter Sims
  • Labrandon Shead

    as Sgt. Pete Nelson
  • Armando Alonzo

    as Emilio
  • Karen Kaia Livers

    as Shanice
  • Jon Eyez

    as Ispuk Member
  • Hakim Callender

    as Banger
  • Carlos Aviles

    as Fernando Rivera
  • Sandra Lopez Pavesi

    as Rivera's Baby Mama
  • Mary Rachel Dudley

    as Police Pathologist
  • Andre Pushkin

    as Beaten Man in Trunk
  • Natalie Shaheen

    as Beaten Woman in Trunk
  • Dean Napolitano

    as DHS Guard
  • Jeremy Degree

    as DHS Guard
  • Kurt Yaeger

    as Wounded DHS Guard
  • Christine Horn

    as Female Security Guard
  • Michelle Rivera

    as Gawking Neighbor
  • Ethan Rosero

    as Young Boy
  • Mike Gutowski

    as Photo Vassili
  • Cierra Tramaine Butler

    as Cop Party Girl
  • Vanchester Gee Wright

    as Auto Shop Worker
  • Christiana Simonds

    as Christina
  • Tony Pitts

    as Major Crimes Detective
  • Simon Armad

    as Banger at Shootout
  • Tony Grant

    as Cop Covered in Paint
  • Jonathan Pavesi

    as Beaten Man in Trunk
  • Jaime Sukonnik

    as Beaten Woman in Trunk
  • Igor Komar

    as Vassili
  • Zack Sali

    as Michael Double
  • Valeriya Khlystova

    as Blonde Double
  • Jason Caudill

    as Cellmate
  • Scott Lacroix

    as Russian Guard #1
  • Dimiter D. Marinov

    as Driver
Sound Jay Meagher Production Sound Mixer
Editing Dylan Tichenor Editor
Art Tim Grimes Production Design
Production Marc Butan Producer
Costume & Make-Up Valli O'Reilly Makeup Department Head
Production Keith Redmon Producer
Production Anthony Katagas Producer
Production Craig Fincannon Casting
Production Lisa Mae Fincannon Casting
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Jones Makeup Department Head
Directing John Hillcoat Director
Sound Atticus Ross Original Music Composer
Camera Nicolas Karakatsanis Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Margot Wilson Costume Design
Sound Claudia Sarne Original Music Composer
Sound Leopold Ross Original Music Composer
Editing Charles Herzfeld Digital Intermediate
Sound Esther Regelson Dialogue Editor
Crew Mickey Giacomazzi Stunt Coordinator
Writing Matt Cook Writer
Production Christopher Woodrow Producer
Costume & Make-Up Aimee Campolucci Ager/Dyer
Sound Michael Patterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ryan Collison Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Tina Roesler Kerwin Key Makeup Artist
Crew Caius Man Special Effects Coordinator
Art Michael Sabo Property Master
Sound Leslie Bloome Foley Artist
Crew Craig Hosking Pilot
Visual Effects Glenn Allen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Friedlander Visual Effects Producer
Camera David Emmerichs Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing Kevin Vale Digital Intermediate
Sound Lisa J. Levine Supervising ADR Editor
Art Curtis Crowe Construction Coordinator
Camera Jim McKinney Camera Operator
Camera Bob Mahoney Still Photographer
Editing Jeff Cornell Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Kelvin R. Trahan Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Frances Hannon Key Makeup Artist
Directing Lori Grabowski Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Eran Dinur Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Ken Shibata Gaffer
Production Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Denise Tunnell Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Trish Almeida Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Mays Key Makeup Artist
Production Kimberly Wistedt Casting Associate
Art Jacqueline Jacobson Scarfo Set Decoration
Sound Tricia Schultz ADR Coordinator
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Camera Raquel Gallego Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Clarke Hairstylist
Sound Tracy McKnight Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Suzy Freeman Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bryan Reynolds Makeup Artist
Production Bard Dorros Producer
Sound Pam DeMetruis-Thomas Supervising ADR Editor
Art Laurie Bookhardt Art Department Coordinator
Sound Nicholas Cochran ADR Recordist
Sound Bobby Krlic Original Music Composer
Art Kelly Garrett Green Art Department Assistant
Art John Moredock Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Keith Adams Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Jon Flores Sound Recordist
Camera Matías Mesa Camera Operator
Camera Matías Mesa Additional Camera
Lighting Greg Argarin Rigging Gaffer
Camera Jon Lindsay First Assistant Camera
Camera Adam Castro First Assistant Camera
Lighting Humphrey Jarrod Key Rigging Grip
Editing Tara Fidler First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sara Cobbeldick Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Johnna Thomas Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lance Aldredge Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Tiffony Simpson Hairstylist
Art Shawn M Gray Property Master
Editing Peter Boychuk Digital Intermediate
Camera Chris D. Chapman Dolly Grip
Sound Joanna Fang Foley Artist
Crew Sarah Reagin Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Bryan Whisnant Key Hair Stylist
Sound Daniel Ward Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lois McIntosh Makeup Artist
Editing Mark Gethin Digital Intermediate
Crew Rich Maresco Pilot
Crew Dustin Maeno Craft Service
Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
Sound Michael Rivera ADR Recordist
Sound Jeremy Underwood ADR Recordist