Tremors: A Cold Day in Hell

Tremors: A Cold Day in Hell (2018)

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Horror, Action, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2018-05-01
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 119 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal 1440 Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America, South Africa
  • Director:
star 5.2/10
From 119 Ratings


Burt Gummer (Michael Gross) and his son Travis Welker (Jamie Kennedy) find themselves up to their ears in Graboids and Ass-Blasters when they head to Canada to investigate a series of deadly giant-worm attacks. Arriving at a remote research facility in the artic tundra, Burt begins to suspect that Graboids are secretly being weaponized, but before he can prove his theory, he is sidelined by Graboid venom. With just 48 hours to live, the only hope is to create an antidote from fresh venom — but to do that, someone will have to figure out how to milk a Graboid!

Tremors: A Cold Day in Hell Trailer

Tremors: A Cold Day in Hell Photos

  • Michael Gross

    as Burt Gummer
  • Jamie Kennedy

    as Travis Welker
  • Tanya van Graan

    as Dr. Rita Sims
  • Stephanie Schildknecht

    as Aussie
  • Greg Kriek

    as Dutch
  • Jay Anstey

    as Dr. D
  • Jenna Upton

    as Dr. Silke Daanen
  • Jamie-Lee Money

    as Valerie McKee
  • Christie Peruso

    as Geo-Tech Vargas
  • Alistair Moulton Black

    as Yankee
  • Kiroshan Naidoo

    as Hart Hansen
  • Paul du Toit

    as Mr. Cutts
  • Adrienne Pearce

    as Mac
  • Francesco Nassimbeni

    as Dr. Charles Freezze
  • Rob van Vuuren

    as Swackhammer
  • Keeno Lee Hector

    as Aklark
  • Danny Keogh

    as Agent Dalkwed
  • Oscar Petersen

    as Royal Mounted
Directing Don Michael Paul Director
Writing John Whelpley Writer
Production Christa Schamberger Casting
Production Mike Elliott Producer
Sound Brain Mantia Music
Sound Frederik Wiedmann Music
Camera Hein de Vos Director of Photography
Editing Cameron Hallenbeck Editor
Art Andrew Orlando Production Design
Art Tracy Perkins Art Direction
Art Michele Barfoot Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Danielle Knox Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Simone Stubbs Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Simone Stubbs Makeup Designer
Art Cindy Sasman Art Department Coordinator
Art Colin Robert Tomas Graphic Designer
Art Carma Le Roux Set Dresser
Art Carmen Lötz Set Dresser
Sound Geoff Kock ADR Recordist
Sound Claire Hesom Boom Operator
Sound Charl Mostert Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley Artist
Sound Michael Clarke Foley Mixer
Sound Conrad Kuhne Production Sound Mixer
Sound Barry Donnelly Sound Effects Editor
Sound Charles Maynes Sound Designer
Sound Teddy Salas Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Charles Maynes Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Flip Bester Pyrotechnician
Visual Effects Paul Pieterse Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Megan Bagshaw Compositor
Visual Effects Maria Friesen VFX Editor
Visual Effects Clint White Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Megan Portnoi Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Wicus Labuschagne Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Gary Oldroyd Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Christopher M. Foster Music Editor
Crew Olly Steele Armorer
Directing Tamarin Kotze Script Supervisor
Editing Gregg Garvin Colorist
Editing Jack Esterhuizen First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Ilze Geustyn Key Costumer
Crew Grant Hulley Stunt Coordinator
Camera Pholosi Khumalo Camera Loader
Camera Toto Dzingwa Camera Loader
Camera Willy Nahimana Camera Loader
Camera Benitha Vlok Camera Operator
Camera Guy Hodgen Camera Operator
Camera James Frater Steadicam Operator
Camera Jonathan Kyle Focus Puller
Camera Rafeeq Jaffer Dolly Grip
Lighting Patrick Hobololo Electrician
Camera Caitlin Rollino First Assistant Camera
Camera Pascale Neuschäfer First Assistant "D" Camera
Lighting Lesley Manuel Gaffer
Camera Jens Bacher Key Grip
Lighting Ludwe Balintulo Gaffer
Lighting Craig White Rigging Grip