Transformers (2007)

Their war. Our world.

star 6.7/10
From 6,607 Ratings


Young teenager, Sam Witwicky becomes involved in the ancient struggle between two extraterrestrial factions of transforming robots – the heroic Autobots and the evil Decepticons. Sam holds the clue to unimaginable power and the Decepticons will stop at nothing to retrieve it.

Transformers Trailer

Transformers Photos

  • Shia LaBeouf

    as Sam Witwicky
  • Josh Duhamel

    as Captain Lennox
  • Megan Fox

    as Mikaela Banes
  • Rachael Taylor

    as Maggie Madsen
  • Tyrese Gibson

    as USAF Master Sgt. Epps
  • Jon Voight

    as John Keller
  • John Turturro

    as Agent Simmons
  • Anthony Anderson

    as Glen Whitman
  • Peter Cullen

    as Optimus Prime (voice)
  • Mark Ryan

    as Transformers (voice)
  • Hugo Weaving

    as Megatron (voice)
  • Kevin Dunn

    as Ron Witwicky
  • Michael O'Neill

    as Tom Banacheck
  • Julie White

    as Judy Witwicky
  • Amaury Nolasco

    as ACWO Jorge "Fig" Figueroa
  • Bernie Mac

    as Bobby Bolivia
  • Colton Haynes

    as Cafe Kid
  • Brian Stepanek

    as Sector Seven Agent
  • Frederic Doss

    as SOCCENT Op-Centre Tech
  • Michael Bay

    as Guy Flicked by Megatron (uncredited)
  • John Robinson

    as Miles
  • Odette Annable

    as Socialite
  • Zack Ward

    as First Sergeant Donnelly
  • Travis Van Winkle

    as Trent DeMarco
  • Peter Jacobson

    as Mr. Hosney
  • Glenn Morshower

    as Colonel Sharp
  • Chris Ellis

    as Admiral Brigham
  • Samantha Smith

    as Sarah Lennox
  • Rick Gomez

    as Sheriff
  • Tom Lenk

    as Analyst
  • Michelle Pierce

    as Socialite
  • Darius McCrary

    as Jazz (voice)
  • Robert Foxworth

    as Ratchet (voice)
  • Jess Harnell

    as Ironhide / Barricade (voice)
  • Reno Wilson

    as Frenzy (voice)
  • Charlie Adler

    as Starscream (voice)
  • Tom Everett

    as National Deputy Directory of Operations (uncredited)
  • Scott Peat

    as Pentagon Watch Commander
Directing Michael Bay Director
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Production Tom DeSanto Producer
Production Don Murphy Producer
Production Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
Writing Roberto Orci Screenplay
Writing Alex Kurtzman Screenplay
Production Ian Bryce Producer
Production Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Production Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Camera Mitchell Amundsen Director of Photography
Art Jeff Mann Production Design
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Editing Glen Scantlebury Editor
Editing Tom Muldoon Editor
Sound Steve Jablonsky Music
Crew John Frazier Special Effects
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
Writing John Rogers Story
Production Janet Hirshenson Casting
Production Michelle Lewitt Casting
Art François Audouy Art Direction
Art Beat Frutiger Art Direction
Art Sean Haworth Art Direction
Art Kevin Kavanaugh Art Direction
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Art Larry Dias Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Anthony J. Scarano Costume Supervisor
Production Jane Jenkins Casting
Production Michael Bay Executive Producer
Visual Effects Jimmy Almeida Animation
Visual Effects Larry White Animation
Writing Alex Kurtzman Story
Writing Roberto Orci Story
Art Geoff Hubbard Supervising Art Director
Production Kenny Bates Co-Producer
Production Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Production Matthew Cohan Associate Producer
Production Luca Marco Paracels Associate Producer