Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (2009)

Revenge is coming.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2009-06-19
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 5747 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 29min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Hasbro Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.1/10
From 5,747 Ratings


Sam Witwicky leaves the Autobots behind for a normal life. But when his mind is filled with cryptic symbols, the Decepticons target him and he is dragged back into the Transformers' war.

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen Trailer

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen Photos

  • Shia LaBeouf

    as Sam Witwicky
  • Megan Fox

    as Mikaela Banes
  • Josh Duhamel

    as Captain Lennox
  • Tyrese Gibson

    as USAF Tech Sergeant Epps
  • John Turturro

    as Agent Simmons
  • Ramón Rodríguez

    as Leo Spitz
  • Kevin Dunn

    as Ron Witwicky
  • Julie White

    as Judy Witwicky
  • Isabel Lucas

    as Alice
  • John Benjamin Hickey

    as Galloway
  • Matthew Marsden

    as Special Air Service Forces
  • Andrew Howard

    as Special Air Service Forces
  • Michael Papajohn

    as Cal
  • Glenn Morshower

    as General Morshower
  • John Eric Bentley

    as Aide
  • Erin Naas

    as Arcee Rider
  • Rainn Wilson

    as College Professor
  • Katie Lowes

    as April
  • Jonathon Trent

    as Fassbinder
  • Walker Howard

    as Sharsky
  • America Olivo

    as Frisbee Girl
  • Aaron Hill

    as Frat Guy
  • Jareb Dauplaise

    as Frat Guy
  • John Sanderford

    as Pundit
  • Christopher Curry

    as Pundit
  • Cas Anvar

    as Egyptian Interpol Officer #1
  • Michael Benyaer

    as Egyptian Interpol Officer #2
  • Deep Roy

    as Egyptian Guard
  • Ruben Martinez

    as Bedouin with Donkey
  • Spencer Garrett

    as Air Force Chief Of Staff
  • Ralph Meyering Jr.

    as NORAD General
  • Aaron Norvell

    as Air Force Military Police
  • Eric Pierpoint

    as NSA Officer
  • Annie Korzen

    as Simmons Mom
  • Sean T. Krishnan

    as Yakov
  • David Bowe

    as Smithsonian Guard
  • Kamal Jones

    as Smithsonian Guard
  • Aaron Lustig

    as Reporter
  • Jim Holmes

    as Reporter
  • Kristen Welker

    as Reporter
  • Cornell Womack

    as FBI Director
  • David Luengas

    as Ticket Agent
  • Derek Alvarado

    as Joint Ops Staff
  • Alex Fernandez

    as Joint Ops Staff
  • Casey Nelson

    as Joint Ops Staff
  • Jason Roehm

    as Joint Ops Staff
  • John Nielsen

    as USS Roosevelt Captain
  • Rick Cramer

    as Diego Garcia Soldier
  • Arnold Chun

    as Diego Garcia Soldier
  • Marvin Jordan

    as Diego Garcia Soldier
  • Marc Evan Jackson

    as Commander, US Central Command
  • Jayson Floyd

    as Strike Force Team
  • Aaron Garrido

    as Strike Force Team
  • Josh Kelly

    as Strike Force Team
  • Joel Lambert

    as Strike Force Team
  • David Paul Olsen

    as Strike Force Team
  • Geoff Reeves

    as Strike Force Team
  • Brian Shehan

    as Strike Force Team
  • Peter Cullen

    as Optimus Prime (voice)
  • Mark Ryan

    as Jetfire (voice)
  • Reno Wilson

    as Mudflap (voice)
  • Jess Harnell

    as Ironhide (voice)
  • Robert Foxworth

    as Ratchet (voice)
  • André Sogliuzzo

    as Sideswipe (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Arcee (voice)
  • Hugo Weaving

    as Megatron (voice)
  • Tony Todd

    as Fallen (voice)
  • Charlie Adler

    as Starscream (voice)
  • Frank Welker

    as Soundwave / Devastator / Reedman / Grindor (voice)
  • Tom Kenny

    as Wheelie / Skids (voice)
  • Calvin Wimmer

    as Wheelbot (voice)
  • John Di Crosta

    as Doctor (voice)
  • Michael York

    as Prime #1 (voice)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson

    as Prime #2 / Skipjack / Rampage (voice)
  • Robin Atkin Downes

    as Prime #3 (voice)
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Directing Michael Bay Director
Production Michael Bay Executive Producer
Production Don Murphy Producer
Production K.C. Hodenfield Associate Producer
Production Ian Bryce Producer
Production Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
Writing Ehren Kruger Writer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
Art Nigel Phelps Production Design
Art Jon Billington Supervising Art Director
Production Kenny Bates Co-Producer
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Art Jennifer Williams Set Decoration
Editing Joel Negron Editor
Writing Alex Kurtzman Writer
Writing Roberto Orci Writer
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Production Tom DeSanto Producer
Production Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Production Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Editing Tom Muldoon Editor
Sound Ramiro Belgardt Music Editor
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Effects Editor
Production Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Production Matthew Cohan Associate Producer
Camera Ben Seresin Director of Photography
Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Camera Jacques Jouffret Camera Operator
Camera Jacques Jouffret Steadicam Operator
Crew Khristian Lupo Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
Sound John Marquis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Art Theresa Greene Art Department Coordinator
Directing Karen Golden Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Toussieng Hair Department Head
Sound Wayne Lemmer Dialogue Editor
Sound Alex Gibson Music Editor
Sound Ulrika Akander Dialogue Editor
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor
Camera Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer
Crew Hugo Dominguez Digital Effects Supervisor
Sound P.K. Hooker Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Travis Tohill Animation
Visual Effects Erik Baker Animation
Visual Effects Emilio Ghorayeb Animation
Crew Mike Marcuzzi Digital Effects Supervisor
Production Luca Marco Paracels Associate Producer
Sound Geoffrey Patterson Sound Mixer
Crew Brian Avery Stunts