A collective film of 33 shorts directed by different directors about their feeling about cinema.

To Each His Own Cinema Trailer

Watch To Each His Own Cinema Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when To Each His Own Cinema becomes available for online streaming.

To Each His Own Cinema Photos

Directing Aki Kaurismäki Director
Production Aki Kaurismäki Producer
Writing Aki Kaurismäki Writer
Directing Lars von Trier Director
Editing François Gédigier Editor
Directing Alejandro González Iñárritu Director
Writing Alejandro González Iñárritu Writer
Directing David Cronenberg Director
Sound Howard Shore Original Music Composer
Directing Zhang Yimou Director
Writing Zhang Yimou Writer
Directing Joel Coen Director
Directing Ethan Coen Director
Directing Wim Wenders Director
Editing Stephen Mirrione Editor
Directing Takeshi Kitano Director
Editing Takeshi Kitano Editor
Production Takeshi Kitano Producer
Art Norihiro Isoda Production Design
Directing Roman Polanski Director
Production Roman Polanski Producer
Production Robert Benmussa Producer
Production Alain Sarde Producer
Camera Emmanuel Lubezki Director of Photography
Directing Gus Van Sant Director
Sound Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
Directing David Lynch Director
Camera Eric Alan Edwards Director of Photography
Directing Walter Salles Director
Directing Theo Angelopoulos Director
Directing Jane Campion Director
Directing Michael Cimino Director
Directing Wong Kar-wai Director
Production Wong Kar-wai Producer
Writing Wong Kar-wai Writer
Production Takio Yoshida Producer
Directing Ken Loach Director
Production Rebecca O'Brien Producer
Directing Claude Lelouch Director
Editing Cheng Long Editor
Directing Bille August Director
Directing Youssef Chahine Director
Directing Amos Gitai Director
Writing Amos Gitai Writer
Editing Bodil Kjærhauge Editor
Production Denis Carot Producer
Production Marie Masmonteil Producer
Production Jacky Pang Yee Wah Producer
Production Wai-Chung Chan Line Producer
Editing William Chang Editor
Writing William Chang Writer
Production David Allen Cress Co-Producer
Directing Chen Kaige Director
Directing Olivier Assayas Director
Writing Olivier Assayas Writer
Editing Luc Barnier Editor
Editing Véronique Lange Editor
Camera Alessandro Pesci Director of Photography
Editing Susan Shipton Editor
Production Serge Lalou Producer
Directing Luc Dardenne Director
Writing Luc Dardenne Writer
Camera Alberto Venzago Director of Photography
Directing Atom Egoyan Director
Writing Atom Egoyan Writer
Directing Jean-Pierre Dardenne Director
Writing Jean-Pierre Dardenne Writer
Camera Alain Marcoen Director of Photography
Editing Marie-Hélène Dozo Editor
Camera Mauro Pinheiro Jr. Director of Photography
Directing Raymond Depardon Director
Camera Zhao Xiaoding Director of Photography
Directing Andrei Konchalovsky Director
Writing Andrei Konchalovsky Writer
Editing Alexandre de Franceschi Editor
Directing Hou Hsiao-hsien Director
Camera Greig Fraser Director of Photography
Directing Nanni Moretti Director
Writing Nanni Moretti Writer
Directing Tsai Ming-liang Director
Production Vincent Wang Tsung Producer
Production Avi Kleinberger Line Producer
Sound Eleni Karaindrou Original Music Composer
Directing Manoel de Oliveira Director
Writing Manoel de Oliveira Writer
Directing Abbas Kiarostami Director
Directing Raúl Ruiz Director
Directing Elia Suleiman Director
Editing Valérie Loiseleux Editor
Camera Dirk Brüel Director of Photography
Camera Andreas Sinanos Director of Photography
Production Masayuki Mori Producer
Writing Zou Jingzhi Writer
Camera Mariya Solovyeva Director of Photography
Production Gilles Jacob Producer
Production Chan Ye-cheng Executive Producer
Editing Olga Grinshpun Editor
Production Corinne Golden Weber Producer
Editing Yannis Tsitsopoulos Editor
Camera Francis Grumman Director of Photography
Camera Jacques Bouquin Director of Photography
Camera Inti Briones Director of Photography
Camera Francisco Oliveira Director of Photography
Camera Steven Lubensky Director of Photography
Camera Ramses Marzouk Director of Photography
Production Sandrine Brauer Producer
Production Jacques Arhex Executive Producer
Camera Hooman Behmanesh Director of Photography
Camera Nicholas de Pencier Director of Photography
Camera Marc-André Batigne Director of Photography
Camera Zhao Xiaoshi Director of Photography
Production Katrine A. Sahlstrøm Associate Producer
Production Dominique Combe Line Producer
Production Leonard Tee Producer
Production Laura Briand Producer
Production Sergei Davidoff Producer
Editing Gabrielle Reed Editor
Editing Giuseppe Leonetti Editor
Production Gilles Ciment Producer
Production Rachel Curl Producer
Production Peter G. Neil Associate Producer
Camera Pun-Leung Kwan Director of Photography
Camera Shinzi Suzuki Director of Photography