To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You (2020)

Follow your heart like never before

  • Genre: Romance, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2020-02-12
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 1200 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Ace Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9/10
From 1,200 Ratings


Lara Jean and Peter have just taken their romance from pretend to officially real when another recipient of one of her love letters enters the picture.

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Trailer

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Photos

  • Lana Condor

    as Lara Jean Song Covey
  • Noah Centineo

    as Peter Kavinsky
  • Jordan Fisher

    as John Ambrose McClaren
  • Anna Cathcart

    as Katherine "Kitty" Song Covey
  • Janel Parrish

    as Margot Song Covey
  • Ross Butler

    as Trevor Pike
  • Madeleine Arthur

    as Christine
  • Emilija Baranac

    as Genevieve
  • Trezzo Mahoro

    as Lucas James
  • Holland Taylor

    as Stormy
  • Sarayu Rao

    as Trina Rothschild
  • John Corbett

    as Daniel Covey
  • Kelcey Mawema

    as Emily
  • Julie Tao

    as Haven
  • Momona Tamada

    as Young Laura Jean
  • Christian Darrel Scott

    as Young John Ambrose
  • Jill Morrison

    as Dorothy
  • Maddie Ziegler

    as Pep Squad Girl
  • Jayden Chow

    as Haven's Twin Bro #1
  • Ryan Zhang

    as Haven's Twin Bro #2
  • Susie Lee

    as Eve Song Covey
  • Ae Yon Han

    as Grandma
  • Linda Ko

    as Aunt Carrie
  • James Li

    as Uncle Victor
  • Peter Grasso

    as Maitre D'
  • Jaycie Dotin

    as Waiter #1
  • Alex Miro

    as Waiter #2
  • Jara Zeimer

    as OMG Girl
  • Anisha Cheema

    as Valentine's Girlfriend
  • Naiah Cummins

    as Calc Teacher
  • Molly Grace

    as Crying Girl
  • Jerry Yang

    as Nathan
  • Byron Noble

    as Mr. Bezdek
  • Seth Ranaweera

    as Produce Clerk
  • Gary Hetherington

    as Arthur
  • Elan Ross Gibson

    as Hilda
  • Cindy Piper

    as Patty
  • Irene Reynolds

    as Mrs. Glick
  • Winslow Holmes

    as Albacar
  • James Hibbard

    as Bud
  • Maggie Sullivun

    as Daisy
  • William Samples

    as Bert
  • Colin Foo

    as Morty
  • Jasmine Lukuku

    as Mail Carrier
  • Claire Margaret Corlett

    as Teenage Girl
Art Chris August Production Design
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Carson Costume Designer
Directing Michael Fimognari Director
Camera Michael Fimognari Director of Photography
Production Marc Bienstock Executive Producer
Editing Joe Klotz Editor
Production Susan Johnson Executive Producer
Writing J. Mills Goodloe Writer
Sound Joe Wong Music
Production Don Dunn Executive Producer
Production Chris Foss Line Producer
Production Tiffany Mak Casting
Production Matthew Kaplan Producer
Production Robyn Marshall Executive Producer
Production Scott Levine Executive Producer
Sound Warren Fischer Music Supervisor
Sound Lindsay Wolfington Music Supervisor
Sound Laura Webb Music Supervisor
Production Max Siemers Executive Producer
Production Jenny Han Executive Producer
Writing Jenny Han Novel
Production Sofia Alvarez Executive Producer
Writing Sofia Alvarez Writer
Production Kelsey Jackson Co-Producer
Production Megan Greydanus Co-Producer
Production Shelley Zimmerman Executive Producer
Production Rebecca Glashow Executive Producer
Production Aubrey Bendix Co-Producer