To All the Boys I've Loved Before

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (2018)

The Letters Are Out.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2018-08-16
  • User Rating: 7.9/10 from 4955 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Awesomeness Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.9/10
From 4,955 Ratings


Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control when her secret letters to every boy she's ever fallen for are mysteriously mailed out.

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Trailer

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Photos

  • Lana Condor

    as Lara Jean Song Covey
  • Noah Centineo

    as Peter Kavinsky
  • Janel Parrish

    as Margot Song Covey
  • Anna Cathcart

    as Katherine "Kitty" Song Covey
  • Madeleine Arthur

    as Christine
  • John Corbett

    as Daniel Covey
  • Israel Broussard

    as Josh Sanderson
  • Emilija Baranac

    as Genevieve
  • Trezzo Mahoro

    as Lucas James
  • Andrew Bachelor

    as Greg Rivera
  • Kelcey Mawema

    as Emily Nussbaum
  • Julia Benson

    as Mrs. Kavinsky
  • Joey Pacheco

    as Owen Kavinsky
  • Edward Kewin

    as Kenny
  • June B. Wilde

    as Joan
  • Isabelle Beech

    as Young Lara Jean
  • Hunter Dillon

    as Young Peter
  • Christian Michael Cooper

    as Young Josh
  • Rhys Fleming

    as Young Genevieve
  • Pavel Piddocke

    as Young John Ambrose
  • Jeb Beach

    as Coach
  • Cameron Crosby

    as Guy
  • Yael Yurman

    as Tiny Freshman
  • Jordan Burtchett

    as John Ambrose McClaren
Directing Susan Johnson Director
Writing Jenny Han Novel
Writing Sofia Alvarez Screenplay
Production Brett Bouttier Executive Producer
Production Robyn Marshall Executive Producer
Production Don Dunn Executive Producer
Production Jenny Han Executive Producer
Production Matthew Kaplan Producer
Production Jordan Levin Producer
Production Dougie Cash Producer
Production Max Siemers Co-Producer
Production Jessica Held Co-Producer
Production Kelsey Jackson Co-Producer
Production Vicki Sotheran Co-Producer
Production Megan Greydanus Co-Producer
Camera Michael Fimognari Director of Photography
Editing Phillip J. Bartell Editor
Editing Joe Klotz Editor
Art Paul Joyal Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Rafaella Rabinovich Costume Design
Sound Joe Wong Original Music Composer
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Production Warren Fischer Associate Producer
Production Joyce Sawa Unit Production Manager
Directing Peter Dashkewytch First Assistant Director
Directing Quincy Wheeler First Assistant Director
Directing Marijke Richman First Assistant Director
Directing Eddy Hardy Second Assistant Director
Directing Jüs Percy Third Assistant Director
Directing Benjamin Gardere Third Assistant Director
Sound Lindsay Wolfington Music Supervisor
Sound Laura Webb Music Supervisor
Crew Brett Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jennifer Li Stunt Double
Production Heather Gittens Production Coordinator
Production Connie Hardie First Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Tessa Irwin Production Office Assistant
Crew Aidan West Production Office Assistant
Production Laurie Watt Production Accountant
Production Darlene Lofgren Production Accountant
Production Melissa Jehring Production Accountant
Production Allie Wright Production Accountant
Directing Anne-Cécile Boulais Script Supervisor
Camera Kevin Hall "A" Camera Operator
Camera Luke Barlow First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Michael Eubank Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Ryan Purcell "B" Camera Operator
Camera Ryan Purcell Steadicam Operator
Camera Tammy Jones Steadicam Operator
Camera Tammy Jones "B" Camera Operator
Camera Will Minsky First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Vincent Stander Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Marcus Fung Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Jordan Jakobczyk Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Jessica Thalmann Camera Trainee
Lighting Timothy Hedgecock Gaffer
Lighting Damian Kliman Best Boy Electric
Crew Josh Rohrback Generator Operator
Lighting Jay Anderson Rigging Gaffer
Camera Brian Smith Key Grip
Camera Geoff Brown Best Boy Grip
Camera John Bivens Dolly Grip
Camera Quentin Bowman Dolly Grip
Camera Martin Nicholas Dolly Grip
Camera Wilson Polk Grip
Camera Ryan Palethorpe Grip
Lighting Scott Kozak Rigging Grip
Lighting Drew Coupar Rigging Grip
Production Laura Irvine Location Manager
Production Sinziana Corozel Assistant Location Manager
Production Jose Luis Gutierrez Key Production Assistant
Production Jillian Budac Key Production Assistant
Production Jonty Davies Key Production Assistant
Sound Brett Sworder Production Sound Mixer
Sound Shauna Supeene Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Sharon Toohey Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lee Novak Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Madison Farwell First Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Valeria Barreda Mestas First Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jessica McCormick Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tina Dumais Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Levi Garcia Costume Set Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lynn Lafreniere Truck Costumer
Art Steve Scott Art Direction
Art Patrick Macht Property Master
Art Dustin Lange Property Master
Art Drake Woodland On Set Props
Camera Sergei Bachlakov Still Photographer
Camera Dan Power Still Photographer
Art Bobbi Allyn Set Decoration
Art Daryl Stapleton Assistant Set Decoration
Art Lucas Chadwick Set Decoration Buyer
Art Odete Passingham Set Decorating Coordinator
Crew Gerald Prefontaine Driver
Art Keely Wood Lead Set Dresser
Art Willow Heaton Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Dan Mansell On Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Brandon Valen On Set Dresser
Art Louis Dominique Construction Coordinator
Art Travis J. Brooks Greensman
Art Don Shui Greensman
Crew Kyle T. Moore Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Chris Theodore Special Effects Assistant
Crew Colton Friesen Special Effects Assistant
Production Tiffany Mak Local Casting
Production Heather McGowan Casting Assistant
Production Alexis Allen Casting Associate
Production Sara Brown Extras Casting
Production Rachel Klinosky Extras Casting Assistant
Crew Sean Kennedy Stand In
Crew Cherilynn Fulbright Stand In
Crew Kent MacDonald Transportation Coordinator
Crew Suki Ardawa Transportation Captain
Costume & Make-Up Willis Rudachyk Makeup & Hair
Crew Curtis Campbell Cast Driver
Crew Carolyn Cummins Cast Driver
Crew Bal Ardawa Driver
Crew Christina Chalk Craft Service
Crew Than Hadjioannou Security Coordinator
Crew Michael Zwart Catering
Crew Brian Gileo Chef
Production Kelley Cauthen Post Production Producer
Crew Jessica Bowser Fischer Post Production Supervisor
Production Taylor Ward Post Production Coordinator
Editing Ashley McKinney Assistant Editor
Editing Ulysses Guidotti Assistant Editor
Editing Taylor Landesman Assistant Editor
Editing Hayden MacDonald Dailies Operator
Sound Mikael Sandgren Music Editor
Sound Kelly Austin Music Coordinator
Editing Jill Bogdanowicz Digital Colorist
Editing Tracy Jemison Color Assistant
Visual Effects Chris Wells Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brian Bowles Dialogue Editor
Sound Alex Soto Sound Effects Editor
Sound Wen Hsuan Tseng Foley Editor
Sound Shaun Brennan Foley Artist
Sound Alfred DeGrand Assistant Sound Editor