Titanic (1997)

Nothing on Earth could come between them.

  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Release Date: 1997-11-18
  • User Rating: 7.9/10 from 17748 ratings
  • Runtime: 3h 14min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.9
From 17,748 Ratings
7.8 75 89%


101-year-old Rose DeWitt Bukater tells the story of her life aboard the Titanic, 84 years later. A young Rose boards the ship with her mother and fiancé. Meanwhile, Jack Dawson and Fabrizio De Rossi win third-class tickets aboard the ship. Rose tells the whole story from Titanic's departure through to its death—on its first and last voyage—on April 15, 1912.

Titanic Trailer

Watch Titanic Online

You can now watch Titanic online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Titanic Photos

    Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Mali Finn Casting
    Sound James Horner Original Music Composer
    Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Writing James Cameron Screenplay
    Directing James Cameron Director
    Editing James Cameron Editor
    Production James Cameron Producer
    Art Peter Lamont Production Design
    Editing Richard A. Harris Editor
    Editing Conrad Buff IV Editor
    Sound Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Directing Josh McLaglen First Assistant Director
    Camera Russell Carpenter Director of Photography
    Art Martin Laing Art Direction
    Art Michael Ford Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
    Production Grant Hill Unit Production Manager
    Production Grant Hill Co-Producer
    Production Jon Landau Producer
    Production Jon Landau Unit Production Manager
    Production Sharon Mann Unit Production Manager
    Production Anna Roth Unit Production Manager
    Crew Lisa Dennis Post Production Supervisor
    Production Giedra Rackauskas Production Supervisor
    Lighting John Buckley Gaffer
    Crew Charles A. Tamburro Pilot
    Camera J. Michael Muro Steadicam Operator
    Production Rae Sanchini Executive Producer
    Production Emily Schweber Casting
    Production Emily Schweber Casting Associate
    Camera Guillermo Rosas Camera Operator
    Crew Greg Cannom Makeup Effects
    Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
    Visual Effects John Bruno Visual Effects
    Camera Aaron Schneider Second Unit Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Lahly Poore Assistant Costume Designer
    Directing Steven Quale Second Unit Director
    Production Al Giddings Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Cindy Marty ADR Editor
    Camera Guy Norman Bee Camera Operator
    Crew Simon Crane Stunt Coordinator
    Sound John H. Arrufat Dialogue Editor
    Sound Tom Bellfort Supervising Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Leigh Leverett Key Set Costumer
    Camera John M. Stephens Second Unit Director of Photography
    Lighting J.P. Gabriel Underwater Gaffer
    Crew Tim Rigby Stunts
    Sound Robin Harlan Foley
    Production Rudy Joffroy Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Touaibi Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Adolfo Ramírez Costume Supervisor
    Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Ismael Jardon Key Set Costumer
    Crew Scott R. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Sarah Monat Foley
    Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Dialogue Editor
    Camera Merie Weismiller Wallace Still Photographer
    Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Roy Unger Second Unit Director of Photography
    Sound Richard Quinn Dialogue Editor
    Sound Joe E. Rand Music Editor
    Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Kurt E. Soderling Camera Operator
    Sound Hugh Waddell Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Steve Koster Camera Operator
    Camera John Trapman Camera Operator
    Crew Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Sue Fox ADR Editor
    Sound Darren McQuade Sound Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Tina Earnshaw Key Makeup Artist
    Sound Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Simon Thompson Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Richard Corwin ADR Editor
    Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Marcis Cole Steadicam Operator
    Sound Claire Sanfilippo Dialogue Editor
    Sound Lee Lemont ADR Editor
    Lighting Scotty Allan Gaffer
    Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
    Camera John Paszkiewicz Additional Photography
    Production Pamela Easley Associate Producer
    Directing Shelley Crawford Script Supervisor
    Lighting Mike Amorelli Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Randy Gerston Music Supervisor
    Camera Harald Ortenburger Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up David Le Vey Assistant Costume Designer
    Sound Tammy Fearing Foley Editor
    Sound Mark Ulano Sound Mixer
    Crew Lance Julian Marine Coordinator
    Crew George Fisher Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Borselli Key Makeup Artist
    Art Tony Graysmark Construction Coordinator
    Art Charlotte Harper Art Department Coordinator
    Art Amanda Sallybanks Art Department Coordinator
    Art William Les Collins Construction Coordinator
    Art Scott MacFarlane Construction Coordinator
    Production Magui Jimenez Casting Associate
    Production Magui Jimenez Casting Associate
    Production Gemma Joffroy Casting Associate
    Production Jesus Ignacio Santana Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Murray Lantz Key Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Fabiola Perez Luna Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up Amy Arnold Key Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Annie Townsend Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Reynald Trudel Boom Operator
    Sound David L. Horton Jr. Foley Editor
    Sound David Abrahamsen Sound Designer
    Sound Ann Hadsell Sound Recordist
    Lighting Mark Goodwin Gaffer
    Lighting Jim MacCammon Gaffer
    Lighting Todd Murchie Rigging Gaffer
    Crew Richard Fraser Marine Coordinator
    Sound Harriet Fidlow ADR Editor
    Sound Joan Chamberlain Sound Recordist
    Sound Cary Stratton Sound Recordist
    Visual Effects Donald Pennington Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer
    Camera Mark R. Jackson First Assistant Camera
    Lighting Paul Bolton Best Boy Electrician