Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast

Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast (2014)

star 6.9/10
From 517 Ratings


An ancient myth of a massive creature sparks the curiosity of Tinker Bell and her good friend Fawn, an animal fairy who’s not afraid to break the rules to help an animal in need. But this creature is not welcome in Pixie Hollow — and the scout fairies are determined to capture the mysterious beast, who they fear will destroy their home. Fawn must convince her fairy friends to risk everything to rescue the NeverBeast.

Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast Trailer

Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast Photos

  • Ginnifer Goodwin

    as Fawn (voice)
  • Mae Whitman

    as Tinker Bell (voice)
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Nyx (voice)
  • Lucy Liu

    as Silvermist (voice)
  • Raven-Symoné

    as Iridessa (voice)
  • Megan Hilty

    as Rosetta (voice)
  • Pamela Adlon

    as Vidia (voice)
  • Danai Gurira

    as Fury (voice)
  • Chloe Bennet

    as Chase (voice)
  • Thomas Lennon

    as Scribble (voice)
  • Jeff Corwin

    as Buck (voice)
  • Olivia Holt

    as Morgan (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Narrator (voice)
  • Kari Wahlgren

    as Robin (voice)
  • Anjelica Huston

    as Queen Clarion (voice)
Writing Tom Rogers Screenplay
Directing Steve Loter Director
Production Makul Wigert Producer
Editing Margaret Hou Editor
Production Jason Henkel Casting
Sound Shelley Roden Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Charles Martin Inouye Music Editor
Writing Steve Loter Story
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Writing Kate Kondell Screenplay
Crew Marc Ellis CG Supervisor
Sound Brett Swain Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Ethan Hurd Animation
Crew Dee Bradley Baker Thanks
Art Ellen Jin Over Art Direction
Sound Todd Toon Sound Designer
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Writing Tom Rogers Story
Writing Bob Schooley Screenplay
Writing Mark McCorkle Screenplay
Visual Effects Michael Greenholt Animation Supervisor
Production Timothy Jason Smith Associate Producer
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Production Brent W. Hall Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Production Jared Heisterkamp Production Manager
Production Jason I. Strahs Production Manager
Production Jillian Gomez Production Coordinator
Production Amy Pijanowski Production Coordinator
Production Barbra Pushies Production Coordinator
Production Allie Russell Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Dustin MacKay Animation
Production Tyler Chapman Casting Associate
Production Heather Henry-Parker Casting Associate
Directing Katherine Ramos Script Coordinator
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Martyn Zub Sound Effects Editor
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Editor