Think Like a Man

Think Like a Man (2012)

Let the mind games begin.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2012-04-16
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 648 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 2min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rainforest Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9
From 648 Ratings
6.5 51 54%


The balance of power in four couples’ relationships is upset when the women start using the advice in Steve Harvey’s book, Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man, to get more of what they want from their men. When the men realize that the women have gotten a hold of their relationship “playbook,” they decide that the best defense is a good offense and come up with a plan to use this information to their advantage.

Think Like a Man Trailer

Watch Think Like a Man Online

You can now watch Think Like a Man online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Think Like a Man Photos

    Editing Alessandra Carlino Assistant Editor
    Sound Lynn Sable Assistant Sound Editor
    Production William Packer Producer
    Production Rob Hardy Executive Producer
    Directing Tim Story Director
    Camera Larry Blanford Director of Photography
    Sound Todd Bozung Music Editor
    Sound Christopher Lennertz Original Music Composer
    Production Kimberly Hardin Casting
    Production Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
    Production Glenn S. Gainor Unit Production Manager
    Directing Steve Danton First Assistant Director
    Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Peter S. Elliot Editor
    Sound Marcus Miller Original Music Composer
    Production Brian M. O'Neill Location Manager
    Production Steve Harvey Executive Producer
    Writing Steve Harvey Book
    Costume & Make-Up Salvador Pérez Jr. Costume Design
    Art Chris Cornwell Production Design
    Writing Keith Merryman Writer
    Writing David A. Newman Writer
    Sound Charles Maynes Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
    Sound Shawn Holden Sound Mixer
    Art Beth Wooke Set Decoration
    Production Jeremy Gordon Casting Associate
    Art Charlie Campbell Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Glenn Gregory Krah Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Coffey Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Bret Mayo Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Debra Denson Makeup Department Head
    Sound Martin Lopez Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Beverly Jo Pryor Key Makeup Artist
    Sound Susan Dudeck Dialogue Editor
    Directing Jody Blose Script Supervisor
    Sound Daniel Pagan Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Patrick B. O'Brien Camera Operator
    Crew Nicole Randall Stunt Coordinator
    Camera Alan Markfield Still Photographer
    Sound Michael J. Benavente Supervising Sound Editor
    Art J.P. Jones Property Master
    Visual Effects Tommy Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
    Camera Steven Meizler First Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Jasmine Kimble Hair Department Head
    Art Karen Higgins Construction Coordinator
    Art Regina Hermosillo Art Department Coordinator
    Sound David Raymond Boom Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Dalhia Schuette Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Devon Patterson Costume Supervisor
    Art Troy Myers Leadman
    Camera Trey Clinesmith Steadicam Operator
    Production Vickie M. Hsieh Production Coordinator
    Camera Myron Parran First Assistant Camera
    Production Rushion McDonald Executive Producer
    Directing Janell Sammelman Second Assistant Director
    Production Valerie Bleth Sharp Production Supervisor
    Lighting Chris Strong Chief Lighting Technician
    Production Chris Romberg Production Accountant
    Crew Staci R. Collins Jackson Unit Publicist
    Crew Dan Brizendine Transportation Captain
    Crew Jayson Ehlers Transportation Co-Captain