They Shall Not Grow Old

They Shall Not Grow Old (2018)

  • Genre: Documentary, History, War
  • Release Date: 2018-12-17
  • User Rating: 7.7/10 from 285 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Imperial War Museums
  • Production Country: New Zealand, United Kingdom
  • Director:
star 7.7
From 285 Ratings
8.3 91 99%


A documentary about World War I with never-before-seen footage to commemorate the centennial of Armistice Day, and the end of the war.

They Shall Not Grow Old Trailer

Watch They Shall Not Grow Old Online

You can now watch They Shall Not Grow Old online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • They Shall Not Grow Old Photos

    Production Tessa Ross Executive Producer
    Directing Peter Jackson Director
    Production Peter Jackson Producer
    Writing Peter Jackson Writer
    Editing Jabez Olssen Editor
    Sound Brent Burge Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Phil Heywood Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Elliot Travers Assistant Editor
    Sound Martin Kwok Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Nigel Stone ADR Supervisor
    Sound Matthew Lambourn Dialogue Editor
    Sound Chris Todd Dialogue Editor
    Visual Effects Wayne Stables Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Dave Whitehead Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Michael Hedges Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Hayden Collow Sound Effects Editor
    Sound James Carroll Foley Artist
    Sound Matt Stutter Dialogue Editor
    Editing Reginald Harber Jr. Editor
    Sound Helen Luttrell Dialogue Editor
    Sound Craig Tomlinson Foley Editor
    Sound Simon Riley Foley Recordist
    Visual Effects Andrew Kennedy Visual Effects Technical Director
    Costume & Make-Up Hil Cook Makeup Department Head
    Production Clare Olssen Producer
    Editing Rob Gordon Online Editor
    Sound Andrew Moore Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Tom Scott-Toft Foley Editor
    Sound Alexis Feodoroff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Emile de la Rey Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Crew Ieva Cerps Compositor
    Crew Megan Graham Compositor
    Crew Jessica Grimshaw Compositor
    Crew Jordan Lucchino Compositor
    Crew Liz McLelland Compositor
    Crew Jarrod Nichols Compositor
    Crew Nachiket Kulkarni Compositor
    Visual Effects Amin Taghipour Digital Compositor
    Visual Effects Victor Manuel Fernandez Compositing Lead
    Visual Effects Steven Kaelin Compositing Lead
    Visual Effects Zach Smothers Matte Painter
    Visual Effects Thomas Haley-Hermiz Visual Effects Technical Director
    Editing Jon Newell Colorist
    Editing Matthew Wear Colorist
    Editing Francisco Cubas Online Editor
    Editing Tim Willis Online Editor