The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death

The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death (2014)

She Never Left

  • Genre: Thriller, Horror, Drama
  • Release Date: 2014-12-30
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 661 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Vertigo Entertainment
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America, Canada
  • Director:
star 5.1/10
From 661 Ratings


40 years after the first haunting at Eel Marsh House, a group of children evacuated from WWII London arrive, awakening the house's darkest inhabitant.

The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death Trailer

The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death Photos

  • Helen McCrory

    as Jean Hogg
  • Jeremy Irvine

    as Harry Burnstow
  • Phoebe Fox

    as Eve Parkins
  • Ned Dennehy

    as Old Hermit Jacob
  • Adrian Rawlins

    as Dr. Rhodes
  • Leanne Best

    as Woman In Black
  • Oaklee Pendergast

    as Edward
  • Leilah de Meza

    as Ruby
  • Amelia Pidgeon

    as Joyce
  • Hayley Joanne Bacon

    as Woman at Station
  • Jorge Leon Martinez

    as Londoner
  • Richard Banks

    as Londoner
  • Leigh Dent

    as Train Passenger (uncredited)
  • Jude Wright

    as Tom
  • Pip Pearce

    as James
  • Amelia Crouch

    as Flora
  • Casper Allpress

    as Fraser
  • Alfie Simmons

    as Alfie
  • Eve Pearce

    as Alice Drablow
Production Ben Holden Producer
Directing Tom Harper Director
Writing Jon Croker Screenplay
Writing Susan Hill Story
Production Tobin Armbrust Producer
Production Guy East Executive Producer
Production Jane Hooks Co-Producer
Production Richard Jackson Producer
Production Simon Oakes Producer
Production Ian Watermeier Co-Producer
Production Jillian Longnecker Associate Producer
Production Neil Dunn Executive Producer
Production Roy Lee Executive Producer
Production Aliza James Associate Producer
Production Marc Schipper Executive Producer
Production Nigel Sinclair Executive Producer
Production Richard Toussaint Executive Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Sound Brandon Roberts Original Music Composer
Sound Marcus Trumpp Original Music Composer
Editing Mark Eckersley Editor
Production Julie Harkin Casting
Art Jacqueline Abrahams Production Design
Writing Susan Hill Writer
Costume & Make-Up Annie Symons Costume Design
Art Claudio Campana Art Direction
Art Toby Riches Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Vincent Dumas Costume Supervisor
Directing Marnie Paxton Script Supervisor
Art Jille Azis Set Decoration
Art Andrew Munro Supervising Art Director
Camera George Steel Director of Photography
Camera Jon Beacham Camera Operator
Camera Richard Cornelius Steadicam Operator
Camera Nick Wall Still Photographer
Camera Tim Wooster Underwater Camera
Camera Harry Bowers First Assistant Camera
Lighting Wick Finch Gaffer
Lighting Dave Ridout Rigging Gaffer
Production Kevin Riddle Casting Associate
Sound John Warhurst Music Editor
Visual Effects Nick Rideout Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lucy Ainsworth-Taylor Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Angela Barson Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Jeff Richardson Dialogue Editor
Sound Peter Burgis Foley
Sound Andy Kennedy Sound Designer
Sound Lee Walpole Sound Designer
Sound Joe Beal Sound Effects Editor
Sound Alex Ellerington Sound Effects Editor
Sound Stuart Hilliker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Forbes Noonan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lee Walpole Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sophie Slotover Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Hannah Edwards Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Cate Hall Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Cate Hall Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Kininmonth Makeup Artist
Editing Tom Cairns Digital Intermediate
Editing Laura Daniel Digital Intermediate
Editing Tim Drewett Digital Intermediate
Editing François Kamffer Digital Intermediate
Editing Steve Owen Digital Intermediate
Editing Steven Worsley First Assistant Editor
Crew Andy Bennett Stunt Coordinator
Sound Andie Derrick Foley