The Vagrant

The Vagrant (1992)

He's not home alone.

  • Genre: Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1992-05-15
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 21 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 31min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Brooksfilms
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.6/10
From 21 Ratings


A business man buys a house, but he has a hard time trying to get rid of its previous tenant, a dirty bum.

The Vagrant Trailer

The Vagrant Photos

  • Bill Paxton

    as Graham Krakowski
  • Michael Ironside

    as Lt. Ralf Barfuss
  • Marshall Bell

    as The Vagrant
  • Mitzi Kapture

    as Edie Roberts
  • Colleen Camp

    as Judy Dansig
  • Patrika Darbo

    as Doattie
  • Marc McClure

    as Chuck
  • Stuart Pankin

    as Mr. Feemster
  • Teddy Wilson

    as X-Rays
  • Nick Young

    as Guard
  • Debbie Bartelt

    as Judge
  • Derek Mark Lochran

    as Det. Lackson
  • Mildred Brion

    as Mrs. Howler
  • Brett Marston

    as Blonde Cop
  • Ken Love

    as Cop (Buzz)
  • Katherine Gosney

    as Graham's Mother
  • Steve Gates

    as Public Defender
  • Mark DeMichele

    as Prosecutor
  • Peppi Sanders

    as Courthouse Reporter
  • Judy Lebeau

    as Juror
  • Shane McCabe

    as Alarm Man
  • Allan Berne

    as Mr. Polkowisz
  • John Wade

    as Anchorman
  • Cynthia Eichor

    as Anchorwoman
  • Bill Andres

    as TV Reporter
  • Ed Gable

    as Waiter
  • Robert C. Campion

    as Trailer Park Resident
  • Johanna Went

    as Trailer Park Resident
  • Shirlette Baker

    as Trailer Park People
  • Mike Casper

    as Trailer Park People
  • Wanda Dittman

    as Trailer Park Resident
  • William J. Fisher

    as Trailer Park Resident
  • Sam Hernandez

    as Trailer Park Resident
  • Cornelio Hernandez

    as Trailer Park Resident
  • Forrie J. Smith

    as Trailer Park Resident
  • Peggy Lord Chilton

    as Hardcore Waitress
  • Patricia Landau

    as Secretary
  • Doug Harriman

    as Cop
  • Robert Guajardo

    as Bailiff
  • Bob Sorenson

    as Photographer
  • Lance Brady

    as Sheriff
  • Jeanette Pavini

    as Realtor
  • Jonny Bliss

    as Jury Forman
  • Bill Cook

    as News Reporter
  • Travis Dutch

    as Busboy Who Finds Body
  • Suzanne Patterson

    as Restaurant Diner
Art Reginald Hendrix Production Illustrator
Directing Chris Walas Director
Writing Richard Jefferies Writer
Camera Dan Kneece Steadicam Operator
Production Gillian Richardson Producer
Production Randy Auerbach Co-Producer
Production Mel Brooks Executive Producer
Sound Christopher Young Original Music Composer
Camera John J. Connor Director of Photography
Camera Jack Wallner Director of Photography
Editing Jay Ignaszewski Editor
Production Bill Shepard Casting
Art Michael S. Bolton Production Design
Art Eric Fraser Art Direction
Art Andrew Bernard Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Katherine Dover Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Ann Montesanto Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ann Montesanto Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Frank C. Montesanto Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Frank C. Montesanto Makeup Artist
Crew Mark Walas Makeup Effects
Crew Mike Smithson Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Montesanto Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Bell Hair Department Head
Production Robert E. Warner Unit Production Manager
Directing Bruce Humphrey First Assistant Director
Directing Alisa Matlovsky Second Assistant Director
Art Ron James Armijo Set Dresser
Crew Laura Cartwright Carpenter
Crew Craig Cheply Scenic Artist
Art Nigel Clinker Leadman
Art Pasco Di Carlo Set Dresser
Crew Eduardo H. Esparza Carpenter
Crew Neil Gahm Propmaker
Art Tony Gibson Set Dresser
Crew Joel S. Griffith Scenic Artist
Crew Joel Jaspan Carpenter
Art Matt Marich Set Dresser
Art Kevin Milburn Property Master
Crew Aaron Newton Propmaker
Art Jimi Ryan Set Dresser
Crew Mark Wieringa Carpenter
Crew Eileen Winterkorn Scenic Artist
Sound Samuel H. Hinckley Sound Effects Editor
Editing Mildred Iatrou Dialogue Editor
Sound Kate Jesse Boom Operator
Sound Carey Lindley Sound Mixer
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Leslie Shatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jennifer L. Ware Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Dialogue Editor
Crew Michelle Lyman Special Effects
Crew Bob Shelley Special Effects
Crew Cory R. Starr Special Effects
Crew Danny Wagner Special Effects
Crew Mary Albee Stunts
Crew Gary Baxley Stunts
Crew Bret Davidson Stunts
Crew Ellis Edwards Stunts
Crew Glory Fioramonti Stunts
Crew Andree Gibbs Stunts
Crew Randy Hall Stunts
Crew Susan Hurtado Stunts
Crew Rob King Stunt Coordinator
Crew Cole S. McKay Stunts
Crew Bob Minor Stunts
Crew John Moio Stunts
Crew Gary Pike Stunts
Crew Jerry Spicer Stunts
Crew George P. Wilbur Stunts
Crew Jim Wilkey Stunts
Crew Merritt Yohnka Stunts
Lighting Scott Benjamin Electrician
Lighting Bill L. Burwell Electrician
Camera Dan Cooper Grip
Lighting Paul Gyorgy Electrician
Camera Scott W. Johnson Grip
Lighting Shane D. Kelly Gaffer
Lighting Kyle T. MacDowell Electrician
Camera Ron Nix Jr. Grip
Camera Jackson W. Saunders Camera Operator
Lighting David L. Starkey Electrician
Lighting David St. Onge Lighting Technician
Camera Joseph E. Thibo Camera Operator
Camera Tony Whitman Key Grip
Production Darlene Wyatt Casting
Costume & Make-Up Theresa Bentz Wardrobe Supervisor
Editing Jaime Oria Assistant Editor
Editing Pamela Reis First Assistant Editor
Editing John Watson Associate Editor
Production Pinki Ragan Location Manager
Sound Nick Ariondo Musician
Sound Carol Sue Baker Music Supervisor
Sound Jay Ignaszewski Music Editor
Sound Bernie Kirsch Scoring Mixer
Sound Carl Swartz Music Editor
Sound Christopher Young Orchestrator
Directing Sibylle Alridge Script Supervisor
Production Saul Kahan Publicist
Production David Minkowski Production Coordinator