The Twilight Saga: New Moon

The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009)

The Next Chapter Begins.

star 5.8/10
From 5,594 Ratings


Forks, Washington resident Bella Swan is reeling from the departure of her vampire love, Edward Cullen, and finds comfort in her friendship with Jacob Black, a werewolf. But before she knows it, she's thrust into a centuries-old conflict, and her desire to be with Edward at any cost leads her to take greater and greater risks.

The Twilight Saga: New Moon Trailer

The Twilight Saga: New Moon Photos

  • Kristen Stewart

    as Bella Swan
  • Robert Pattinson

    as Edward Cullen
  • Taylor Lautner

    as Jacob Black
  • Billy Burke

    as Charlie Swan
  • Ashley Greene

    as Alice Cullen
  • Jackson Rathbone

    as Jasper Hale
  • Peter Facinelli

    as Carlisle Cullen
  • Elizabeth Reaser

    as Esme Cullen
  • Kellan Lutz

    as Emmett Cullen
  • Nikki Reed

    as Rosalie Hale
  • Edi Gathegi

    as Laurent Da Revin
  • Rachelle Lefevre

    as Victoria Sutherland
  • Anna Kendrick

    as Jessica Stanley
  • Michael Welch

    as Mike Newton
  • Christian Serratos

    as Angela Weber
  • Gil Birmingham

    as Billy Black
  • Graham Greene

    as Harry Clearwater
  • Michael Sheen

    as Aro Volturi
  • Jamie Campbell Bower

    as Caius Volturi
  • Dakota Fanning

    as Jane Volturi
  • Christopher Heyerdahl

    as Marcus Volturi
  • Cameron Bright

    as Alec Volturi
  • Justin Chon

    as Eric Yorkie
  • Tyson Houseman

    as Quil Ateara
  • Daniel Cudmore

    as Felix Volturi
  • Charlie Bewley

    as Demetri Volturi
  • Chaske Spencer

    as Sam Uley
  • Kiowa Gordon

    as Embry Call
  • Alex Meraz

    as Paul Lahote
  • Bronson Pelletier

    as Jared Cameron
  • Tinsel Korey

    as Emily Young
  • Justine Wachsberger

    as Gianna
  • Noot Seear

    as Heidi Volturi
  • Russell Roberts

    as Mr. Berty
  • Adrien Dorval

    as Bob Marks
  • Michael Adamthwaite

    as Chet
  • Christina Jastrzembska

    as Marie Higginbotham
Camera Javier Aguirresarobe Director of Photography
Sound Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer
Directing Chris Weitz Director
Production Karen Rosenfelt Producer
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Art David Brisbin Production Design
Visual Effects Phil Tippett Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Marty Bowen Executive Producer
Writing Melissa Rosenberg Screenplay
Writing Stephenie Meyer Novel
Production Kerry Kohansky-Roberts Producer
Production Sean Cossey Casting
Production Guy Oseary Executive Producer
Production Mark Morgan Executive Producer
Production Greg Mooradian Executive Producer
Production Bill Bannerman Producer
Production Rene Haynes Casting
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunt Coordinator
Production Guido Cerasuolo Line Producer
Editing Peter Lambert Editor
Production David Roker Producer
Visual Effects Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Howard R. Campbell Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Travis Tohill Animation
Costume & Make-Up Paul Edwards Key Hair Stylist
Crew Atlin Mitchell Stunts
Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer