The Suicide Squad 2

The Suicide Squad 2 (2021)

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2021-08-04
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DC Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:


A relaunch of Suicide Squad (2016). Plot unknown.

The Suicide Squad 2 Trailer

  • Margot Robbie

    as Harleen Quinzel / Harley Quinn
  • Idris Elba

    as Ben Turner / Bronze Tiger
  • John Cena

    as Christopher Smith / The Peacemaker
  • Viola Davis

    as Amanda Waller
  • Jai Courtney

    as George "Digger" Harkness / Boomerang
  • Joel Kinnaman

    as Rick Flagg
  • David Dastmalchian

    as Abner Krill / Polka-Dot Man
  • Daniela Melchior

    as Ratcatcher
  • Storm Reid

Production Michael De Luca Producer
Production Charles Roven Producer
Production Zack Snyder Producer
Production Deborah Snyder Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Writing James Gunn Writer
Directing James Gunn Director
Writing John Ostrander Comic Book
Writing Kim Yale Comic Book
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Art Beth Mickle Production Design
Art Lauren Abiouness Art Direction
Art Lisa K. Sessions Set Decoration
Production Simon Hatt Co-Producer
Production Dan Lin Producer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Production Lars P. Winther Co-Producer
Camera Henry Braham Director of Photography