The Siege

The Siege (1998)

On November 6th our freedom is history

star 6.3
From 787 Ratings
6.4 53 44%


The secret US abduction of a suspected terrorist from his Middle East homeland leads to a wave of terrorist attacks in New York. An FBI senior agent and his team attempt to locate and decommission the enemy cells, but must also deal with an Army General gone rogue and a female CIA agent of uncertain loyalties.

The Siege Trailer

Watch The Siege Online

You can now watch The Siege online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • The Siege Photos

    Camera Roger Deakins Director of Photography
    Writing Menno Meyjes Screenplay
    Production Lynda Obst Producer
    Sound Paul Haslinger Music Programmer
    Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
    Editing Steven Rosenblum Editor
    Art Lilly Kilvert Production Design
    Art John Warnke Supervising Art Director
    Art Gretchen Rau Set Decoration
    Art Jess Gonchor Assistant Art Director
    Production Jonathan Filley Unit Production Manager
    Production Jonathan Filley Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Ann Roth Costume Design
    Writing Edward Zwick Screenplay
    Directing Edward Zwick Director
    Production Edward Zwick Producer
    Sound Frank Gaeta Sound Editor
    Crew Tim Monich Dialect Coach
    Costume & Make-Up Larry M. Cherry Hairstylist
    Crew Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator
    Art Chris Shriver Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Michelle Matland Assistant Costume Designer
    Production Mary Colquhoun Casting
    Production Mary Goldberg Casting
    Crew Terry Erickson Special Effects Technician
    Sound Tim Simonec Orchestrator
    Sound R.J. Kizer ADR Supervisor
    Writing Lawrence Wright Screenplay
    Production Peter Schindler Executive Producer
    Production Eric Yellin Key Production Assistant
    Camera Kyle Rudolph Steadicam Operator
    Visual Effects Joseph Conti Visual Effects Producer
    Lighting Jeremy Knaster Electrician
    Sound Michael Haight Dialogue Editor
    Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley Artist
    Crew Michael Herlihy Carpenter
    Camera Bruce Hamme Dolly Grip
    Directing Craig Haagensen Second Unit Director
    Production Robin Budd Associate Producer
    Visual Effects Robert Stromberg Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Wardrobe Supervisor
    Visual Effects Fred Toye Visual Effects
    Editing David Bernstein Colorist
    Costume & Make-Up Philip Maldonado Costumer
    Crew Paul J. Lombardi Special Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Todd Kleitsch Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Art Lori A. Balton Location Scout
    Sound John Kurlander Scoring Mixer
    Sound Jay B. Richardson Music Editor
    Sound Blake R. Cornett Assistant Sound Editor
    Production Sam Hutchins Assistant Location Manager
    Art Ozzy Inguanzo Art Department Assistant
    Art Peter C. Clarke Assistant Property Master
    Crew Garf Brown Scenic Artist
    Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Robert A. Levine Unit Publicist
    Sound Gregory Hainer Sound Designer
    Crew Joel Holland Video Assist Operator
    Art Elizabeth Flaherty Art Department Coordinator
    Art David Gulick Property Master
    Editing Cynthia E. Thornton Associate Editor
    Art Gerald DeTitta Leadman
    Crew Robert Griffon Jr. Picture Car Coordinator
    Sound Donald Sylvester ADR Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Tom Macdonald Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up William A. Farley Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Gayle Wesley First Assistant Sound Editor
    Lighting Richie Ford Rigging Gaffer
    Directing Paul Bernard Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Amy Roth Costume Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Kathryn Bihr Makeup Artist
    Production Carl S. Griffin Production Supervisor
    Camera Wayne Baker Underwater Camera
    Camera Josh Blakeslee Camera Loader
    Camera Douglas Pellegrino Additional Camera
    Lighting James Boniece Key Rigging Grip
    Crew Richard Curry Transportation Coordinator
    Camera Michael Caracciolo Camera Operator
    Sound Allan Byer Sound Mixer
    Production David H. Kramer ADR Voice Casting
    Crew Charlie Davis Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Wayne Petrucelli Security Coordinator
    Camera Rick Shuster Aerial Camera
    Production Ellen Gannon Production Coordinator
    Crew Ray Abbott Stunts
    Crew Bruce Benson Pilot
    Lighting Charlie Marroquin Best Boy Electric
    Production Thomas A. Imperato Executive In Charge Of Production
    Art Anthony D. Parrillo Set Designer
    Camera Peter Clemence Best Boy Grip
    Production Richard Davis, Jr. Location Manager
    Directing Greg Hale Second Second Assistant Director
    Lighting William Moore Gaffer
    Art Henry Antonacchio Construction Foreman
    Camera Terrence Laron Burke Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Robert Pease Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Billy Baker Set Dressing Artist
    Crew Chris Gorden Driver
    Crew Fred O'Connor Propmaker
    Crew Jeff 'Doc' Porter Set Medic
    Crew Jeff Roe Systems Administrators & Support
    Directing T. Sean Ferguson Assistant Director
    Production Ida Lee Henderson Production Accountant
    Sound David W. Alstadter Foley Mixer
    Visual Effects Jeff Sutherland Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Chuck E. Stewart Special Effects Supervisor
    Camera Ed Dally Assistant Camera
    Art Sarah Jackson Burt Assistant Decorator
    Camera Deborah Brozina Second Assistant Camera
    Production Anita Sum Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Susanne Lariviere First Assistant Accountant
    Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Recordist
    Art Justin Corbett Construction Grip
    Art Michael Scarola Key Construction Grip
    Art Joan Winters Graphic Designer
    Production Paul Russell Casting Assistant
    Editing Daniel Fair Assistant Editor
    Production Jeffrey Angel Location Assistant
    Sound Larry Kenton Conductor
    Production Jessica A. Milstein Art Department Production Assistant
    Lighting Alan Colbert Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Crew Roland Brooks Charge Scenic Artist
    Production Darryl A. Smith Payroll Accountant
    Production Jason Dean Production Assistant
    Production Julio Salazar Production Driver
    Production Rich Thorne Production Executive
    Production Marisa B. Gunzenhauser Production Secretary
    Production Jeffrey Neumeier Second Assistant Accountant
    Art Joseph S. Alfieri Construction Coordinator