The Short Films of David Lynch

The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)

  • Genre: Animation, Documentary, Drama
  • Release Date: 2002-06-01
  • User Rating: 7.5/10 from 43 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 15min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Pensylvania Academy of Fine Arts
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.5
From 43 Ratings


The Short Films of David Lynch (2002) is a DVD collection of the early student and commissioned film work of American filmmaker David Lynch. As such, the collection does not include Lynch's later short work, which are listed in the filmography. The films are listed in chronological order, with brief descriptions of each film. The DVD contains introductions by Lynch to each film, which can be viewed individually or in sequence. # 1 Six Figures Getting Sick (Six Times) # 2 The Alphabet # 3 The Grandmother # 4 The Amputee # 5 The Cowboy and the Frenchman # 6 Premonitions Following an Evil Deed

Watch The Short Films of David Lynch Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when The Short Films of David Lynch becomes available for online streaming.

Writing David Lynch Screenplay
Directing David Lynch Director
Writing David Lynch Writer