The Second Arrival

The Second Arrival (1998)

The battle for Earth has begun

  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 1998-11-06
  • User Rating: 3.8/10 from 42 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rootbeer Films
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director:
star 3.8
From 42 Ratings
3.8 16%


After Zane Ziminski is found dead five people received envelopes with details of an alien invasion. This group of five includes 3 scientists, Zane's brother Jack, and a reporter. Quickly, the group is down to three and then Jack and Bridget, the reporter. With a small piece of alien technology, they must escape from the aliens, who take human form, and try to convince others that aliens exist.

The Second Arrival Trailer

Watch The Second Arrival Online

You can now watch The Second Arrival online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 SD
  • The Second Arrival Photos

    Crew Louis Craig Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Andrea Kenyon Casting
    Crew Ronny Gosselin Propmaker
    Crew Mike Chute Stunts
    Production Jon Turtle Executive Producer
    Directing Kevin Tenney Director
    Writing Mark David Perry Writer
    Production Claudio Castravelli Producer
    Production Leonard Shapiro Executive Producer
    Sound Ned Bouhalassa Music
    Crew Bruno Philip Cinematography
    Editing Gregory Fine Editor
    Editing Heidi Haines Editor
    Art Jean Kazemirchuk Production Design
    Costume & Make-Up François Barbeau Costume Design
    Production Karl Archambault Unit Production Manager
    Production Daniel Boudreau Producer
    Production Daniel Boudreau Unit Production Manager
    Production Carole Mondello Production Manager
    Production Michael Wachniuc Executive In Charge Of Production
    Art Alain Brochu Construction Coordinator
    Crew Sylvain Arseneault Sound Recordist
    Sound Norman Bernard Boom Operator
    Sound Shaun Firth ADR & Dubbing
    Sound Michael B. Forsey Sound Editor
    Sound François Grenon Boom Operator
    Sound Timothy Muirhead Sound Editor
    Sound Richard Spence-Thomas Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Gary Vaughan Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Gary Vaughan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Melodie Vaughan Sound Editor
    Crew Arrival 2 Makeup Effects
    Visual Effects Scott Burton Animation
    Visual Effects Graham Cunningham VFX Artist
    Crew Charles L. Finance Technical Supervisor
    Visual Effects Darren Kirkness VFX Artist
    Visual Effects May Leung Modeling
    Crew Joel Newman Technical Supervisor
    Editing Stevie Ramone Digital Intermediate
    Crew Jean Frenette Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Stéphane Lefebvre Stunts
    Camera Mathieu Charest Grip
    Camera François Daignault Camera Operator
    Camera François Daignault Steadicam Operator
    Camera Corinne Joudiou Director of Photography
    Lighting Walter Klymkiw Gaffer
    Lighting Bruno Martel Electrician
    Lighting Ted William Ross Electrician
    Crew Jocelyn Simard Other
    Crew Michel Boulanger Driver
    Crew Hans Laliberté Driver
    Production Marie-Elaine Bailly Producer
    Production Luc Bouthillier Producer
    Crew Saverio Coppola Legal Services
    Crew Anne Élizabeth Lapointe Stand In
    Production Julie Matlin Production Manager
    Production Bernard Rodrigue Location Manager
    Crew Allan Trado Stand In
    Art Judy Sharinger Other
    Crew Doug Campbell Digital Effects Supervisor