The Package

The Package (2018)

Friendship is just the tip

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2018-08-10
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 626 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Campfire
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.7/10
From 626 Ratings


When a group of teenagers goes on a spring break camping trip, an unfortunate accident sets off a race to save their friend’s most prized possession.

The Package Trailer

The Package Photos

  • Daniel Doheny

    as Sean Floyd
  • Geraldine Viswanathan

    as Becky Abelar
  • Luke Spencer Roberts

    as Donnie
  • Sadie Calvano

    as Sarah
  • Eduardo Franco

    as Jeremy Abelar
  • Alexander Calvert

    as Chad
  • Sugar Lyn Beard

    as Sheryl
  • Christian Convery

    as Jake Floyd
  • Chance Hurstfield

    as Alden
  • Bronwen Smith

    as Sean's Mom
  • Veena Sood

    as Mrs. Abelar
  • Nilo Ghajar

    as Nurse
  • Marc-Anthony Massiah

    as Security Guard #2
  • Debbie Podowski

    as Receptionist
  • William Vaughan

    as Medevac Paramedic
  • Blake Anderson

    as Redneck Reginald
  • Michael Eklund

    as Gas Station Clerk
  • Mary Holland

    as Triage Nurse
Production Ben Stiller Producer
Editing Christian Hoffman Editor
Art Geoff Wallace Production Design
Production Shawn Williamson Executive Producer
Production Ross M. Dinerstein Producer
Production Nicholas Weinstock Producer
Sound Adam Schiff Original Music Composer
Camera Hillary Spera Director of Photography
Production Adam Devine Producer
Production Blake Anderson Producer
Directing Jake Szymanski Director
Writing Matt Mider Writer
Production Jamie Goehring Executive Producer
Art Martina Javorova Art Direction
Directing Ian Seabrook Second Unit Director
Costume & Make-Up Ariana Preece Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Garrison Makeup Department Head
Camera Lindsay Garrison Additional Photography
Directing Chris Debenedetto First Assistant Director
Sound Russell Gorsky Sound Designer
Sound Benjamin MacDonald Sound Mixer
Writing Kevin Burrows Writer
Directing Natalie Fiteni Third Assistant Director