The Mule

The Mule (2018)

Nobody Runs Forever

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2018-12-14
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 3087 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Imperative Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.7
From 3,087 Ratings
7.0 58 70%


Earl Stone, a man in his eighties, is broke, alone, and facing foreclosure of his business when he is offered a job that simply requires him to drive. Easy enough, but, unbeknownst to Earl, he's just signed on as a drug courier for a Mexican cartel. He does so well that his cargo increases exponentially, and Earl hit the radar of hard-charging DEA agent Colin Bates.

The Mule Trailer

Watch The Mule Online

You can now watch The Mule online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Mule Photos

    Directing Clint Eastwood Director
    Production Clint Eastwood Producer
    Editing Joel Cox Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hopper Costume Design
    Art Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration
    Art Kevin Ishioka Production Design
    Production Bradley Thomas Producer
    Production Tim Moore Producer
    Writing Nick Schenk Screenplay
    Sound Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Arturo Sandoval Original Music Composer
    Production Geoffrey Miclat Casting Director
    Crew Liz Radley CG Supervisor
    Sound John Joseph Thomas Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
    Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
    Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
    Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Chase Paris Casting
    Production Tara Feldstein Bennett Casting
    Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Rick Sander Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Jillian Apfelbaum Co-Producer
    Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
    Camera Claire Folger Still Photographer
    Visual Effects Adam Ohl Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Darren Maynard Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Eric Dvorsky Aerial Camera Technician
    Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
    Camera James W. Apted First Assistant "A" Camera
    Art Rory Bruen Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Michael Crow Assistant Costume Designer
    Lighting James B. Crawford Gaffer
    Camera Owen Patry Aerial Camera
    Lighting David Elwell Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Visual Effects Terry Fitzpatrick 24 Frame Playback
    Production Jessica Meier Producer
    Production Kristina Rivera Producer
    Production David M. Bernstein Co-Producer
    Camera Matthew McGinn First Assistant "B" Camera
    Art Julien Pougnier Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Matthew Jerome Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Vicente Parada Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Jack Taggart Ager/Dyer
    Costume & Make-Up Kathy Oberlin Tailor
    Production Dan Friedkin Producer
    Lighting Tyler Childs Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Goeun Lee Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Abhishek Shaw Compositor
    Crew Ryan Allen Compositor
    Visual Effects Shizan Faisal Digital Compositor
    Sound Christian Wenger Sound Effects Editor
    Lighting Matt Shearer Rigging Grip
    Camera Yves Bélanger Director of Photography
    Visual Effects Amit Kumar 2D Supervisor
    Visual Effects Mrinal Ranjan Digital Compositor
    Crew Jason Bowers Digital Effects Supervisor
    Writing Sam Dolnick Original Concept
    Camera Michael Kellogg Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Kyle Leftridge Grip
    Lighting Tim Chang Lighting Technician
    Lighting Brandon Crawford Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Dinah Lightsey Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Kim Trujillo Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Richard Alonso CG Artist
    Visual Effects Kelsey Elias Digital Compositor
    Visual Effects Graham Tailleur Visual Effects Coordinator