The Man Who Invented Christmas

The Man Who Invented Christmas (2017)

  • Genre: Drama, History
  • Release Date: 2017-11-22
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 113 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rhombus Media
  • Production Country: Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6/10
From 113 Ratings


After a series his books have been flops, Charles Dickens decides to write and self-publish 'A Christmas Carol'.

The Man Who Invented Christmas Trailer

The Man Who Invented Christmas Photos

Editing Stephen O'Connell Editor
Directing Bharat Nalluri Director
Writing Susan Coyne Writer
Writing Les Standiford Author
Production Niv Fichman Producer
Production Vadim Jean Producer
Production Robert Mickelson Producer
Production Susan Mullen Producer
Production Ian Sharples Producer
Sound Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
Camera Ben Smithard Director of Photography
Editing Jamie Pearson Editor
Production Amy Hubbard Casting
Art Paki Smith Production Design