The Little Rascals

The Little Rascals (1994)

Mischief loves company

star 6.6
From 760 Ratings
6.3 45 23%


Spanky, Alfalfa, Buckwheat, and the other characters made famous in the Our Gang shorts of the 1920s and 1930s are brought back to life in this nostalgic children's comedy. When Alfalfa starts to question his devotion to the club's principles after falling for the beautiful nine-year old Darla, the rest of the gang sets out to keep them apart.

The Little Rascals Trailer

Watch The Little Rascals Online

You can now watch The Little Rascals online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Little Rascals Photos

    Production Gerald R. Molen Executive Producer
    Sound William Ross Original Music Composer
    Writing Paul Guay Screenplay
    Writing Stephen Mazur Screenplay
    Editing Peter Teschner Editor
    Production Michael Patrick King Producer
    Writing Penelope Spheeris Screenplay
    Directing Penelope Spheeris Director
    Editing Ross Albert Editor
    Production Bill Oakes Producer
    Production Roger King Executive Producer
    Production Deborah Jelin Newmyer Executive Producer
    Camera Richard Bowen Director of Photography