The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019)

They come in pieces

star 6.6/10
From 1,004 Ratings


It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, wrecking everything faster than they can rebuild.

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Trailer

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Photos

  • Chris Pratt

    as Emmet Brickowski / Rex Dangervest (voice)
  • Elizabeth Banks

    as Lucy / Wyldstyle (voice)
  • Will Arnett

    as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
  • Tiffany Haddish

    as Queen Watevra Wa'Nabi (voice)
  • Stephanie Beatriz

    as Sweet Mayhem / General Mayhem (voice)
  • Charlie Day

    as Benny (voice)
  • Alison Brie

    as Unikitty (voice)
  • Nick Offerman

    as MetalBeard (voice)
  • Maya Rudolph

    as Mom
  • Jadon Sand

    as Finn
  • Graham Miller

    as Young Finn
  • Brooklynn Prince

    as Bianca
  • Will Ferrell

    as President Business / Man Upstairs (voice)
  • Richard Ayoade

    as Ice Cream Cone (voice)
  • Channing Tatum

    as Superman (voice)
  • Jonah Hill

    as Green Lantern (voice)
  • Cobie Smulders

    as Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Jason Momoa

    as Aquaman (voice)
  • Margot Rubin

    as Susan / Mermaid / Harley Quinn / Wonder Woman Mini Doll / Panda (voice)
  • Ike Barinholtz

    as Lex Luthor (voice)
  • Ralph Fiennes

    as Alfred Pennyworth (voice)
  • Will Forte

    as Abraham Lincoln (voice)
  • Bruce Willis

    as Himself (voice)
  • Ben Schwartz

    as Banarnar (voice)
  • Jimmy O. Yang

    as Zebe (voice)
  • Noel Fielding

    as Balthazar (voice)
  • Jorma Taccone

    as Larry Poppins (voice)
  • Gary Payton

    as Himself (voice)
  • Sheryl Swoopes

    as Herself (voice)
  • Todd Hansen

    as Gandalf / Swamp Creature (voice)
  • Doug Nicholas

    as Surfer Dave / Chainsaw Dave / Purgatory Dave (voice)
  • Mike Mitchell

    as Sherry Scratchen-Post / Guard / Eight / Harmony Town Citizen / Announcer / Apocalypseburg Warrior (voice)
  • Christopher Miller

    as Chad / Horse / Chocolate Bar / Plantimals / Paper Boy (voice)
  • Emily Nordwind

    as Cleopatra (voice)
  • Chris McKay

    as Larry the Barista (voice)
  • Liam Knight

    as Duplo / Heart / Star / Sewer Babies (voice)
  • Trisha Gum

    as Velma Dinkley (voice)
  • Ralph Halprin

    as Dolphin Clock (voice)
  • Emmett Mitchell

    as Duplo / Duplo Foreman / Duplo Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Sawyer D. Jones

    as Duplo / Heart / Star (voice)
  • Cora Miller

    as Duplo / Star (voice)
  • Ollie Mitchell

    as Duplo (voice)
  • Ryan Halprin

    as Dolphin Clock / Apocalypseburg Citizen (voice)
  • Lauren White

    as Apocalypseburg Citizen (voice)
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Luke Emrose Visual Effects
Production Roy Lee Producer
Production Greg Silverman Executive Producer
Editing Clare Knight Editor
Directing Mike Mitchell Director
Production Dan Lin Producer
Production Christopher DeFaria Executive Producer
Writing Jared Stern Screenplay
Writing Phil Lord Screenplay
Production Phil Lord Producer
Writing Phil Lord Writer
Production Jill Wilfert Executive Producer
Production Chris McKay Executive Producer
Writing Christopher Miller Screenplay
Production Christopher Miller Producer
Writing Christopher Miller Writer
Art Grant Freckelton Production Design
Writing Raphael Bob-Waksberg Screenplay
Writing Raphael Bob-Waksberg Writer
Production John Powers Middleton Executive Producer
Visual Effects Heiko Drengenberg Animation
Visual Effects Trisha Gum Animation Director
Production Ryan Halprin Co-Producer
Writing Michelle Morgan Screenplay
Writing Michelle Morgan Story
Production Will Allegra Executive Producer
Production Matthew Ashton Executive Producer
Production Kara Lord Executive Producer
Production Courtenay Valenti Executive Producer
Editing Emma Marie DuPell Assistant Editor
Production Sharon Taylor Production Manager
Visual Effects Sebastian Ampuero Visual Effects
Visual Effects Elana Andersen Visual Effects
Visual Effects Garry Baker Visual Effects
Visual Effects James Bishop Visual Effects
Visual Effects Rosalynd Clarke Visual Effects
Visual Effects Drew Collins Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shane Goddard Visual Effects
Visual Effects Samson Heffernan Visual Effects
Visual Effects Steven Lees-Smith Visual Effects
Visual Effects Josh Lewis Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Lopez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Patrick Madden Visual Effects
Visual Effects Kevin Ng Visual Effects
Visual Effects Eugene Purugganan Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shayne Rodway Visual Effects
Visual Effects Grant Street Visual Effects
Visual Effects César Sáez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Mark Theriault Visual Effects
Visual Effects Radu Vintila Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jeremy Webber Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Powter Visual Effects
Visual Effects Emily Dean Animation
Visual Effects Heiko Von Drengenberg Animation
Visual Effects Nathan Fitzgerald Animation
Visual Effects Sasha Schotzko-Harris Animation
Sound Alan Tyler Scoring Mixer
Crew Alan Tyler Additional Music