The Last Witch Hunter

The Last Witch Hunter (2015)

Hunt forever.

  • Genre: Fantasy, Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2015-10-21
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 2287 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 46min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: NeoReel
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8/10
From 2,287 Ratings


The modern world holds many secrets, but by far the most astounding is that witches still live among us; vicious supernatural creatures intent on unleashing the Black Death upon the world and putting an end to the human race once and for all. Armies of witch hunters have battled this unnatural enemy for centuries, including Kaulder, a valiant warrior who many years ago slayed the all-powerful Witch Queen, decimating her followers in the process. In the moments right before her death, the Queen cursed Kaulder with immortality, forever separating him from his beloved wife and daughter. Today, Kaulder is the last living hunter who has spent his immortal life tracking down rogue witches, all the while yearning for his long-lost family.

The Last Witch Hunter Trailer

The Last Witch Hunter Photos

  • Vin Diesel

    as Kaulder
  • Rose Leslie

    as Chloe
  • Elijah Wood

    as Dolan 37th
  • Ólafur Darri Ólafsson

    as Belial
  • Rena Owen

    as Glaeser
  • Julie Engelbrecht

    as Witch Queen
  • Michael Caine

    as Dolan 36th
  • Joseph Gilgun

    as Ellic
  • Isaach De Bankolé

    as Max Schlesinger
  • Sloane Coombs

    as Elizabeth
  • Dawn Olivieri

    as Danique
  • Inbar Lavi

    as Sonia
  • Bex Taylor-Klaus

    as Bronwyn
  • Aimee Carrero

    as Miranda
  • Armani Jackson

    as Armani
  • Samara Lee

    as Little Girl
  • Kurt Angle

    as Bodyguard #4
  • David Whalen

    as Council Member #1
  • Jack Erdie

    as Council Member #2
  • Toussaint Raphael Abessolo

    as Council Member #3
  • Allegra Carpenter

    as Fatima
  • Tracey Turner

    as Council Member #5
Writing Jay Oliva Storyboard
Directing Breck Eisner Director
Writing Cory Goodman Writer
Camera Eric Laudadio Camera Operator
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
Visual Effects Pimentel A. Raphael Animation Supervisor
Production Bernie Goldmann Producer
Production Mark Canton Producer
Writing Matt Sazama Writer
Writing Burk Sharpless Writer
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Production John Papsidera Casting
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Chrissy Callan Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Chambers Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Luca Mosca Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Darcie Buterbaugh Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Laura Wolford Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Mayfield Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Paul John Carli Set Costumer
Directing Kim Berner Script Supervisor
Directing Jessica Kivnik Script Coordinator
Camera Dean Semler Director of Photography
Editing Chris Lebenzon Editor
Editing Dean Zimmerman Editor
Art Julie Berghoff Production Design
Art Tom Reta Art Direction
Art Dennis Lee Dressler Set Decoration
Art Sophie Neudorfer Set Decoration
Art Schuyler Grimsman Art Department Coordinator
Art Corey Sweazen Art Department Assistant
Art Stephanie Spiegel Art Department Assistant
Production Nellie Ann Prestine-Lowery Researcher
Costume & Make-Up Karen Lovell Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Candace Orlandi Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Jason Renner Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Mary Everett Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Justin Raleigh Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Danielle Noe Makeup Artist
Camera Brian S. Osmond Camera Operator
Camera Jody Miller Steadicam Operator
Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Camera John S. Moyer Additional Camera
Camera Kris Krosskove Camera Operator
Sound Maarten Hofmeijer Music Editor
Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Sound Joe Dzuban Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mark Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Emily Chiu First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Daniel Mizuguchi Animation Supervisor
Crew François Schneider CG Supervisor
Crew Pavel Pranevsky CG Supervisor
Crew Jason Williams CG Supervisor
Crew Sebastien Francoeur CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Roxanne Dorman VFX Editor
Visual Effects Jose Marra VFX Editor
Visual Effects Rob Zeigler VFX Editor
Visual Effects Stephane Paris VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Holger Voss VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Charles-David Deschenes Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Marie-Pierre Boucher Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Joel Thompson Visual Effects Editor
Crew Pascal Rigaud Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Thomas Elder-Groebe Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Allan Magled Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mare McIntosh Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Paul Patrick Quinn Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Steve Griffith Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tara Conley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mathew Krentz Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Vincent Cirelli Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Bruce Woloshyn Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tom Wood Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ara Khanikian Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Matt Russell Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Patrick Loungway Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Caitlin McKenna-Wilkinson ADR Voice Casting
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Sound Kerry Dean Williams Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Kerry Dean Williams ADR Editor
Sound Daniel S. Irwin Dialogue Editor
Sound Katy Wood Dialogue Editor
Editing Heidi Tebo Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Elizabeth Hitt Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Paul Carlin Digital Intermediate Editor
Production Donna M. Belajac Local Casting