The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013)

Every revolution begins with a spark.

star 7.4/10
From 11,627 Ratings


Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) - a competition that could change Panem forever.

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Trailer

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Photos

  • Jennifer Lawrence

    as Katniss Everdeen
  • Josh Hutcherson

    as Peeta Mellark
  • Liam Hemsworth

    as Gale Hawthorne
  • Woody Harrelson

    as Haymitch Abernathy
  • Elizabeth Banks

    as Effie Trinket
  • Lenny Kravitz

    as Cinna
  • Philip Seymour Hoffman

    as Plutarch Heavensbee
  • Jeffrey Wright

    as Beetee
  • Stanley Tucci

    as Caeser Flickerman
  • Donald Sutherland

    as President Snow
  • Toby Jones

    as Claudius Templesmith
  • Willow Shields

    as Primrose Everdeen
  • Sam Claflin

    as Finnick Odair
  • Lynn Cohen

    as Mags
  • Jena Malone

    as Johanna Mason
  • Amanda Plummer

    as Wiress
  • Jack Quaid

    as Marvel
  • Taylor St. Clair

    as Ripper
  • Sandra Ellis Lafferty

    as Greasy Sae
  • Paula Malcomson

    as Katniss' Mother
  • Bruce Bundy

    as Octavia
  • Nelson Ascencio

    as Flavius
  • Afemo Omilami

    as District 11 Mayor
  • Kimberley Drummond

    as Rue's Aunt
  • Deena Beasley

    as Thresh's Grandmother
  • Leon Lamar

    as Old Man
  • Mandy Neuhaus

    as Flower Girl
  • Erika Bierman

    as Snow's Granddaughter
  • Wilbur Fitzgerald

    as Cray
  • Patrick St. Esprit

    as Commander Thread
  • Jill Jane Clements

    as Old Lady
  • James Sutton

    as Presidential Guard
  • Alan Ritchson

    as Gloss
  • Stephanie Leigh Schlund

    as Cashmere
  • Meta Golding

    as Enobaria
  • Megan Hayes

    as Female Morphling
  • Stef Dawson

    as Annie Cresta
  • James Logan

    as District 5 Male Tribute
  • E. Roger Mitchell

    as Chaff
  • Bruno Gunn

    as Brutus
  • Maria Howell

    as Seeder
  • Judd Lormand

    as Hovercraft Peacekeeper
  • Elena Sanchez

    as Cecelia
  • John Casino

    as Woof
  • Marian Green

    as Disctrict 9 Female Tribute
  • Daniel Bernhardt

    as Disctrict 9 Male Tribute
  • Ravi Naidu

    as Operator #1
  • Franco Castan

    as Operator #2
  • Jared Allman

    as Capital Aristocrat (uncredited)
  • Laura Avnaim

    as Trainer (uncredited)
  • Noëlle Renée Bercy

    as District II Citizen (uncredited)
  • Nickolas Wolf

    as Hob Kid (uncredited)
Writing Simon Beaufoy Screenplay
Writing Suzanne Collins Novel
Production Nina Jacobson Producer
Production Jon Kilik Producer
Art Philip Messina Production Design
Art Jim Hewitt Set Designer
Writing Michael Arndt Screenplay
Directing Francis Lawrence Director
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Department Head
Art Robert Fechtman Art Direction
Art Harry E. Otto Set Designer
Production Debra Zane Casting
Costume & Make-Up Trish Summerville Costume Design
Visual Effects Guy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Alexandra Patsavas Music Supervisor
Editing Alan Edward Bell Editor
Camera Jo Willems Director of Photography
Production Suzanne Collins Executive Producer
Production Louise Rosner-Meyer Executive Producer
Production Allison Shearmur Executive Producer
Production Aldric La'Auli Porter Co-Producer
Production Bryan Unkeless Co-Producer
Production Louise Rosner-Meyer Unit Production Manager
Production Donna Sloan Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Chad Stahelski Stunt Coordinator
Crew Sam Hargrave Stunt Coordinator
Production Adam McCarthy Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Mitchell Ferm Visual Effects Producer
Art Larry Dias Set Decoration
Art Adam Davis Art Direction
Crew Jeffrey Harlacker Post Production Supervisor
Crew Andrew Ryan Turner Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Kevin McAllister Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Vanessa Joyce Visual Effects Coordinator
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Production John Sanchez Production Coordinator
Crew Anne Ford Production Controller
Production Ken Lavet Location Manager
Production John McAlary Casting Associate
Production Tannis Vallely Casting Associate
Lighting Michael Bauman Gaffer
Art Alan Au Set Designer
Art George Lee Set Designer
Art Easton Michael Smith Set Designer
Art Sheila Nash Set Designer
Art John Collins Supervising Art Director
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Sound Robert Edwards ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Janek Sirrs Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Aldric La'Auli Porter First Assistant Director
Directing John R. Saunders Second Assistant Director
Production Joseph Drake Executive Producer