The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman (2017)

The Impossible Comes True

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2017-12-20
  • User Rating: 8/10 from 6679 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Chernin Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 8
From 6,679 Ratings
7.6 48 56%


The story of American showman P.T. Barnum, founder of the circus that became the famous traveling Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus.

The Greatest Showman Trailer

Watch The Greatest Showman Online

You can now watch The Greatest Showman online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Greatest Showman Photos

    Production Peter Kohn Co-Producer
    Directing Peter Kohn First Assistant Director
    Production James Mangold Executive Producer
    Editing Michael McCusker Editor
    Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
    Camera Seamus McGarvey Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design
    Editing Joe Hutshing Editor
    Art Laura Ballinger Art Direction
    Art Laura Ballinger Supervising Art Director
    Production Hugh Jackman Producer
    Editing Jon Poll Editor
    Production Laurence Mark Producer
    Sound Jeff Carson Music Editor
    Visual Effects Mark Owen Forker Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Nathan Crowley Production Design
    Writing Bill Condon Screenplay
    Art Debra Schutt Set Decoration
    Sound Tod A. Maitland Production Sound Mixer
    Production Jenno Topping Producer
    Production Bernard Telsey Casting
    Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Robert Duffy Editor
    Art Emily Beck Set Designer
    Writing Jenny Bicks Screenplay
    Writing Jenny Bicks Story
    Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Spencer Susser Editor
    Production Donald J. Lee Jr. Executive Producer
    Production Donald J. Lee Jr. Unit Production Manager
    Production Peter Chernin Producer
    Sound Dror Mohar Sound Designer
    Production Tiffany Little Canfield Casting
    Crew Aaron Vexler Stunts
    Crew Mariusz Kubicki Stunts
    Sound Joseph Trapanese Original Music Composer
    Camera Niko Tavernise Still Photographer
    Editing Tom Cross Editor
    Directing Michael Gracey Director
    Crew Ashley Wallen Choreographer
    Crew Jared Burke Stunts
    Art Joel Weaver Assistant Property Master
    Editing Sam Restivo Additional Editing
    Visual Effects Lauren Ritchie Visual Effects Producer
    Art Sandy Hamilton Property Master
    Crew Trampas Thompson Stunts
    Sound Ted Caplan Music Editor
    Directing Mary Bailey Script Supervisor
    Sound Sheri Ozeki Music Editor
    Directing Sheila Waldron Script Supervisor
    Crew Frances Fiore Unit Publicist
    Camera Maceo Bishop Steadicam Operator
    Sound Jen Monnar Supervising Music Editor
    Crew Alex Lacamoire Executive Music Producer
    Lighting Andy Day Gaffer
    Crew Bryce Burke Stunts
    Sound Justin Paul Songs
    Crew Victor Paguia Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Deanna Leslie Second Assistant Director
    Sound Mark Wike Music Supervisor
    Sound Bill Orrico Dialogue Editor
    Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
    Crew Scott Burik Stunts
    Crew Shane Geraghty Stunts
    Crew Kevin Rogers Stunts
    Sound Mike Watts Orchestrator
    Crew Josiah Nolan Stunts
    Crew Robbie P Smith Stunts
    Production Edward Allen Production Accountant
    Sound Jerry Yuen Sound Recordist
    Production Deb Dyer Unit Production Manager
    Production Deb Dyer Co-Producer
    Camera Richard Guinness Jr. Key Grip
    Crew Anthony Mecca Stunts
    Production Tonia Davis Executive Producer
    Sound Benj Pasek Songs
    Production Patty Carey Location Manager
    Sound Alfred DeGrand Assistant Sound Editor
    Crew Thomas Place Stunts
    Lighting Ralph G. Crowley Best Boy Electric
    Crew Califf Guzman Stunts
    Crew Dee Morris Stunts
    Crew Brandon McClary Stunts
    Art Dan Kuchar Set Designer
    Sound Rachel Wardell First Assistant Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Alex R Wagner Costume Assistant