The Fugitive

The Fugitive (1993)

A murdered wife. A one-armed man. An obsessed detective. The chase begins.

star 7.4
From 2,645 Ratings
7.8 87 96%


Wrongfully convicted of murdering his wife and sentenced to death, Richard Kimble escapes from the law in an attempt to find her killer and clear his name. Pursuing him is a team of U.S. marshals led by Deputy Samuel Gerard, a determined detective who will not rest until Richard is captured. As Kimble leads the marshals through a series of intricate chases, he uncovers the secret behind his wife's death and struggles to expose the killer before he is recaptured, or killed.

The Fugitive Trailer

Watch The Fugitive Online

You can now watch The Fugitive online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Fugitive Photos

    Sound Lance Brown Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Michael Chapman Director of Photography
    Sound Sam Gemette Sound Effects Editor
    Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
    Writing Jeb Stuart Screenplay
    Production Amanda Mackey Casting
    Production Cathy Sandrich Gelfond Casting
    Production Peter Macgregor-Scott Co-Producer
    Editing Dennis Virkler Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Aggie Guerard Rodgers Costume Design
    Art Maher Ahmad Art Direction
    Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
    Directing Andrew Davis Director
    Editing Dov Hoenig Editor
    Visual Effects William Mesa Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art J. Dennis Washington Production Design
    Sound Jim Weidman Music Editor
    Sound Stu Bernstein Dialogue Editor
    Editing David Finfer Editor
    Production Keith Barish Executive Producer
    Writing David Twohy Screenplay
    Writing David Twohy Story
    Production James A. Dennett Unit Production Manager
    Production Roy Huggins Executive Producer
    Writing Roy Huggins Characters
    Editing Richard Nord Editor
    Production Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
    Editing Don Brochu Editor
    Production Nana Greenwald Co-Producer
    Sound Jay Nierenberg Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Kimberly Ellen Lowe Dialogue Editor
    Sound James Beshears Dialogue Editor
    Sound Gaston Biraben Dialogue Editor
    Art Rick Gentz Set Decoration
    Sound Bruce Stambler Supervising Sound Editor
    Art Douglas E. Madison Property Master
    Sound Anthony Milch Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Marshall Winn Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Gary Mundheim Dialogue Editor
    Sound Donald L. Warner Jr. Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Steve Schwalbe Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Zack Davis ADR Editor
    Sound Becky Sullivan Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Sound Howell Gibbens Dialogue Editor
    Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Glenn Hoskinson Sound Effects Editor
    Camera John P. Mesa Camera Operator
    Sound John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Patrick Bietz Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Barbara J. Boguski ADR Editor
    Sound Lee Lemont ADR Editor
    Sound Karen G. Wilson Dialogue Editor
    Directing Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor
    Sound Robert Ulrich ADR Editor
    Sound Scott D. Smith Production Sound Mixer
    Production Robert Grand Unit Production Manager
    Sound Shawn Sykora Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Henrikson Costume Supervisor
    Editing Bob Putynkowski Color Timer
    Editing Dean Goodhill Editor
    Sound Greg Stacy Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Michael C. Mason Music Score Producer
    Sound Holly Huckins ADR Editor
    Sound Frank Kniest Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Roy Hawkins Music