The Divine Fury

The Divine Fury (2019)

Will you stand with good or evil?

  • Genre: Action, Horror
  • Release Date: 2019-07-31
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 143 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 9min
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Production Company: Lotte Entertainment
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Director:
star 6.4
From 143 Ratings
6.2 33 44%


After waking up with mysterious wounds on his hands, a champion fighter finds himself in an otherworldly battle against evil forces that wreak havoc in the human world.

The Divine Fury Trailer

Watch The Divine Fury Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when The Divine Fury becomes available for online streaming.

The Divine Fury Photos

Editing Kim Sun-min Editor
Costume & Make-Up Chae Kyung-hwa Costume Design
Camera Cho Sang-yun Director of Photography
Directing Kim Joo-hwan Director
Writing Kim Joo-hwan Writer
Production Park A-hyoung Co-Producer
Production Cha Won-chun Executive Producer
Sound Koo Ja-wan Music
Sound Park Yong-gi Sound Supervisor
Crew Park Young-sick Martial Arts Choreographer
Production Park Sung-hye Producer
Production Shin Pil-soon Producer
Costume & Make-Up Son Eun-ju Makeup & Hair
Art Lee Bong-hwan Production Design
Production Jeong Gyeong-jae Executive Producer
Art Pee Dae-sung Special Props
Sound Jang Cheol-ho Sound Designer
Production Im Jun-hyuk Producer
Art Park Jun-yong Props