The Disney Family Singalong: Volume II

The Disney Family Singalong: Volume II (2020)

  • Genre: Family, Fantasy, Music
  • Release Date: 2020-05-10
  • User Rating: 7.6/10 from 7 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 0min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: iD creations
  • Director:
star 7.6
From 7 Ratings


Ryan Seacrest hosts the second Disney Family Singalong featuring celebrities and their families as they take on their favorite Disney tunes from their homes. Special guests include John Legend, Christina Aguilera, Shakira, and Katy Perry.

Watch The Disney Family Singalong: Volume II Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when The Disney Family Singalong: Volume II becomes available for online streaming.

The Disney Family Singalong: Volume II Photos

Editing Bill DeRonde Editor
Directing Hamish Hamilton Director
Production Hamish Hamilton Executive Producer
Editing Sharon Everitt Polito Editor
Editing James Collett Lead Editor
Production Tracy Shibata Producer
Sound Jasper Randall Vocal Coach
Crew Derek Hough Choreographer
Production Nick Florez Co-Executive Producer
Writing Mason Steinberg Writer
Editing Tom Muschamp Editor
Sound Jessica Rotter Vocals
Production Grace Stevens Producer
Editing Andy Lichtstein Colorist
Production Katy Mullan Executive Producer
Production David Jammy Executive Producer
Sound Frank Wolf Sound Mixer
Production Mandy Moore Producer
Sound Sara Mann Vocals
Production R.J. Durell Co-Executive Producer
Production Rita Bland Casting Producer
Editing Brad Comfort Editor
Directing Hayley Collett Assistant Director
Sound Dan McMahon Sound Recordist
Crew Kerry Smith Legal Services
Editing Ian Brankin Color Assistant
Crew Charlie Schmidlin Production Office Assistant
Directing James B. Merryman Co-Director
Production Jillian Meyers Associate Producer
Production Patrizia Di Maria Co-Executive Producer
Editing Ryan Nunnerley Assistant Editor
Production Raj Kapoor Executive Producer
Art Raj Kapoor Graphic Designer
Production Suzanne Bender Producer
Sound Eve Nelson Sound Mixer
Sound Eve Nelson Music Director
Sound Eve Nelson Music Producer
Sound Eve Nelson Vocals
Writing Brian Strickland Writer
Production Ashley Hosken Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Russell Murphy Technical Supervisor
Production Augie Max Vargas Supervising Producer
Production Natalie Allsup Producer
Production Niena Drake Producer
Production William Lacey Producer
Production Ariel Kubit Associate Producer
Production Connor Malbeuf Associate Producer
Production Mia Cortez Producer
Production Lauren Waters Casting Director
Production Chandler Alteri Casting Producer
Production Allie Kendall Casting Producer
Sound Camille Dixon Vocals
Sound Raymond Cervenka Sound Mixer
Sound Raymond Cervenka Music Producer
Sound Keith Harrison Sound Mixer
Sound Keith Harrison Music Producer
Sound Rick Krimbel Music Supervisor
Sound Rob Schaer Music Consultant
Crew Julie Arie Clearances Coordinator
Crew Peter Dicecco Clearances Coordinator
Crew Jamie Derr Post Production Supervisor
Production Sydney Niemerow Post Production Coordinator
Crew Roger Barrientos Post Production Assistant
Editing Buzz Chatman Editor
Editing Sam Jones Editor
Editing Chris Rodriguez Editor
Editing Nick Scullard Editor
Editing Aurelio Contreras JR. Assistant Editor
Editing Samuel Utley Assistant Editor
Editing Jason Weiler Assistant Editor
Editing Ben Folts Online Editor
Editing John Francis Online Editor
Crew Brandon Howlett Mixing Engineer
Costume & Make-Up Daniela Gschwendtner Costumer
Camera Keyan Safyari Camera Operator
Camera Malcolm Serrette Camera Operator
Camera Steve Smith First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting Alan Fraser Gaffer
Production Anna Lawrence Producer
Camera Tom Robinson Camera Operator
Production Brooke Mclean Production Manager
Production Rothwell Polk III Production Coordinator
Production Carly Schwartz Production Coordinator
Art Mark D. Allen Art Direction
Crew Emily Sussman Manager of Operations
Production Natassja Komins Contract Manager
Production Marisa Rachunas Contract Manager
Production Reback Lee & Company Accountant
Crew Darien Schwartz Legal Services
Crew Sharon Tucker Legal Services
Crew Patti Levia Legal Services
Crew Alexia Seepersaud Legal Services