The Death of Superman

The Death of Superman (2018)

Witness the day Metropolis stood still

star 7.4/10
From 345 Ratings


When a hulking monster arrives on Earth and begins a mindless rampage, the Justice League is quickly called in to stop it. But it soon becomes apparent that only Superman can stand against the monstrosity.

The Death of Superman Trailer

The Death of Superman Photos

  • Jerry O'Connell

    as Clark Kent / Superman (voice)
  • Adrien Antoine

    as Clark Kent / Superman (V.F)
  • Rebecca Romijn

    as Lois Lane (voice)
  • Rainn Wilson

    as Lex Luthor (voice)
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (voice)
  • Nathan Fillion

    as Hal Jordan / Green Lantern (voice)
  • Christopher Gorham

    as Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)
  • Matt Lanter

    as Arthur Curry / Aquaman (voice)
  • Shemar Moore

    as Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)
  • Nyambi Nyambi

    as Martian Manhunter (voice)
  • Jason O'Mara

    as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
  • Jonathan Adams

    as Mayor (voice)
  • Rocky Carroll

    as Silas Stone (voice)
  • Trevor Devall

    as Dabney Donovan (voice), Bruno Mannheim (voice)
  • Paul Eiding

    as Pa Kent (voice)
  • Jennifer Hale

    as Ma Kent (voice)
  • Patrick Fabian

    as Hank Henshaw (voice)
  • Charles Halford

    as Bibbo Bibbowski (voice)
  • Erica Luttrell

    as Mercy Graves (voice)
  • Max Mittelman

    as Jimmy Olsen (voice)
  • Toks Olagundoye

    as Cat Grant (voice)
  • Rick Pasqualone

    as Dan Turpin (voice)
  • Amanda Troop

    as Maggie Sawyer (voice)
  • Cress Williams

    as John Henry Irons (voice)
  • Véronique Augereau

    as Lois Lane (V.F.)
  • Paul Borne

    as Lex Luthor (V.F.)
  • Barbara Beretta

    as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (V.F.)
  • Michel Vigné

    as Hal Jordan / Green Lantern (V.F.)
  • Christophe Lemoine

    as Barry Allen / Flash (V.F.)
  • Cédric Dumond

    as Arthur Curry / Aquaman (V.F.)
  • Daniel Njo Lobé

    as Victor Stone / Cyborg (V.F.)
  • Boris Rehlinger

    as Martian Manhunter (V.F.)
  • Emmanuel Jacomy

    as Bruce Wayne / Batman (V.F.)
  • Thierry Desroses

    as Dr. Silas Stones (V.F.)
  • Thierry Murzeau

    as Jonathan Kent (V.F.)
  • Isabelle Leprince

    as Martha Kent (V.F.)
  • Julien Kramer

    as Le Maire Booker (V.F.)
  • Marc Perez

    as Bibbo Bibbowski (V.F.)
  • Vanina Pradier

    as Cat Grant (V.F.)
  • Alexandre Gillet

    as Jimmy Olsen (V.F.)
  • Jean-François Vlérick

    as Dr. John Henry Irons / Steel (V.F.)
Writing Bob Kane Characters
Writing Jerry Siegel Characters
Writing Joe Shuster Characters
Production Alan Burnett Co-Producer
Directing Sam Liu Director
Production Sam Liu Producer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Writing Bill Finger Characters
Sound Frederik Wiedmann Original Music Composer
Writing Gerard Jones Comic Book
Writing Peter Tomasi Writer
Editing Christopher D. Lozinski Editor
Production James Tucker Executive Producer
Crew Greg Emerson Post Production Supervisor
Writing Dan Jurgens Characters
Production Wes Gleason Casting
Writing Roger Stern Characters
Directing Jake Castorena Director
Production Amy McKenna Producer
Sound John St. Denis ADR & Dubbing