The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys

The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys (2002)

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Release Date: 2002-06-14
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 109 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Trilogy Entertainment Group
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.7
From 109 Ratings
7.0 69 69/100


A group of Catholic school friends, after being caught drawing an obscene comic book, plan a heist that will outdo their previous prank and make them local legends.

The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys Trailer

Watch The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys becomes available for online streaming.

The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys Photos

Sound Michael Payne Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Lance Acord Director of Photography
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Production Laray Mayfield Casting
Writing Jeff Stockwell Screenplay
Art Gideon Ponte Production Design
Art James Edward Ferrell Jr. Set Decoration
Directing Peter Care Director
Costume & Make-Up Marie France Costume Design
Production Craig Fincannon Casting
Writing Michael Petroni Screenplay
Editing Chris Peppe Editor
Crew Gary Jensen Stunt Coordinator
Directing Gary Jensen Second Unit Director
Production E. Michael Hewett Location Manager
Art Richard Waldrop Property Master
Sound John Bissell Music Supervisor
Sound Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Art Direction
Sound Tommy Lockett Music Editor
Sound Nancy Nugent Dialogue Editor
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley Artist
Writing Chris Fuhrman Novel
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Camera Jim Bridges Still Photographer
Sound Martin Schloemer Sound Recordist
Sound Ken Teaney Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chris McGeary Music Editor
Sound David Esparza Sound Effects Editor
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Effects Editor
Directing Christine Moore Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lynn Barber Key Makeup Artist
Sound Michael Orlowski Sound Effects Editor
Editing Amy Flint Catherwood First Assistant Editor
Sound C. Douglas Cameron Boom Operator
Sound Carl Rudisill Production Sound Mixer
Production Shannon Rippy Production Coordinator
Sound Jonathan Sola Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Philip Ivey Key Hair Stylist