The Country Bears

The Country Bears (2002)

It's A Bear Getting The Family Together!

  • Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2002-07-26
  • User Rating: 4.8/10 from 79 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 4.8
From 79 Ratings
4.2 37 31%


For Beary Barrington, The Country Bears' young #1 fan, fitting in with his all-too-human family is proving im-paws-ible. When he runs away to find Country Bear Hall and his heroes, he discovers the venue that made them famous is near foreclosure. Beary hightails it over the river and through the woods to get the Bears in the Band back together for an all-out reunion concert to save Country Bear Hall.

The Country Bears Trailer

Watch The Country Bears Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when The Country Bears becomes available for online streaming.

The Country Bears Photos

Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Young Music
Production Ruth Lambert Casting
Sound Dan Yale Sound Editor
Editing George Bowers Editor
Art Drew Boughton Assistant Art Director
Sound Victoria Rose Sampson ADR Editor
Camera Mitchell Amundsen Director of Photography
Editing Seth Flaum Editor
Art Kathe Klopp Set Decoration
Camera Michael Stone Camera Operator
Production Jeffrey Chernov Producer
Writing Mark Perez Writer
Directing Peter Hastings Director
Production Andrew Gunn Producer
Crew Peggy Holmes Choreographer
Production Kim Williams Casting Associate
Sound G.W. Brown Supervising ADR Editor
Sound John Kwiatkowski Sound Editor
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Editor
Sound Kimberly Harris ADR Editor
Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Genevieve Tyrrell Costume Design
Art Dan Bishop Production Design
Sound Douglas Shamburger Boom Operator
Sound Kostas Christides Orchestrator
Sound Nancy MacLeod Sound Editor
Sound John Hiatt Songs
Directing Kristen Ploucha Second Assistant Director
Art Maria Baker Art Direction
Crew Eddie Lee Voelker Transportation Coordinator
Directing Pamela Alch Script Supervisor
Production John C. Kruize Production Accountant
Sound Andy D'Addario Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Tim A. Davison Stunt Coordinator
Production Charles Rapp Production Supervisor
Sound Thomas Whiting ADR Editor
Sound Thomas Milano Music Editor
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Editor
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Toni Atterbury Unit Publicist
Art Steve A. Hagberg Construction Coordinator
Lighting Leslie J. Kovacs Chief Lighting Technician
Production Stephen Lim Unit Production Manager
Art Monica Frommholz Art Department Coordinator
Art Ritchie Kremer Property Master
Production John G. Scotti Associate Producer
Directing John G. Scotti First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Janice Zoladz Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Roberta Bilé Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Carolyn Dessert Costume Supervisor
Camera Gregory Irwin First Assistant Camera
Production Jamie D. Boscardin Production Supervisor
Editing Jeff Smithwick Color Timer
Sound Angie Rubin Music Editor
Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
Sound Tim Boot Music Editor
Crew Marguerite Pomerhn Derricks Choreographer
Camera Richard J. Cartwright Still Photographer
Crew David P. Kelsey Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tonyia Verna Key Makeup Artist
Sound Valerie Davidson Sound Editor
Editing Doron Shauly Associate Editor
Sound Mark A. Tracy First Assistant Sound Editor
Production Pamela Jaeckle Production Coordinator
Production Michael Leon Location Manager
Art Gary Damian Thomas Storyboard Designer
Sound Ann L. Thornberg Assistant Sound Editor
Art Monica Perez Assistant Property Master
Art Brian Seccombe Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Sacchi Set Costumer
Editing Trudy Yee First Assistant Editor
Editing Tim Colletti Assistant Editor
Crew Kristen Young Post Production Assistant
Sound Nora Felder Music Supervisor
Lighting Benny McNulty Best Boy Electric
Camera Ben Beaird Key Grip
Crew Guy Tardif Transportation Captain
Sound Steve Nelson Sound Mixer