The Conspirator

The Conspirator (2010)

One bullet killed the President. But not one man.

star 6.6
From 281 Ratings
6.9 55 55%


Mary Surratt is the lone female charged as a co-conspirator in the assassination trial of Abraham Lincoln. As the whole nation turns against her, she is forced to rely on her reluctant lawyer to uncover the truth and save her life.

The Conspirator Trailer

Watch The Conspirator Online

You can now watch The Conspirator online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Conspirator Photos

    Production Avy Kaufman Casting
    Sound Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
    Directing Robert Redford Director
    Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
    Editing Craig McKay Editor
    Sound Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Newton Thomas Sigel Director of Photography
    Camera Newton Thomas Sigel Camera Operator
    Art Kalina Ivanov Production Design
    Art Melissa M. Levander Set Decoration
    Visual Effects Alexandra Altrocchi Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Goro Koyama Foley
    Sound Andy Malcolm Foley
    Costume & Make-Up Leo Corey Castellano Makeup Artist
    Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
    Art Mark Garner Art Direction
    Sound Ronald G. Roumas Sound Recordist
    Sound Jonathan Null ADR Supervisor
    Writing Gregory Bernstein Screenplay
    Writing Gregory Bernstein Story
    Writing James D. Solomon Screenplay
    Writing James D. Solomon Story
    Camera Claudette Barius Still Photographer
    Production Bill Holderman Producer
    Crew Steven Ritzi Stunt Coordinator
    Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Assistant Art Director
    Art Thomas A. Morris Jr. Construction Coordinator
    Sound Frank E. Eulner Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Elizabeth Himelstein Dialect Coach
    Crew Philippe Gallichet Chef
    Lighting Bob E. Krattiger Lighting Technician
    Sound Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor
    Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
    Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Dialogue Editor
    Directing Faith Conroy Script Supervisor
    Sound Jeremy Bowker Dialogue Editor
    Sound Ken Fischer Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Josh Gold Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up John R. Bayless Makeup Department Head
    Editing Mike Chiado Digital Intermediate
    Sound Curtis Roush Music Editor
    Editing Des Carey Digital Intermediate
    Crew Lee Siler Transportation Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Betty Lou Skinner Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Patricia McAlhany Glasser Hairstylist
    Production Kaylene Carlson Production Supervisor
    Art Danielle Couture Art Department Coordinator
    Art John Bankson Property Master
    Art Stephan Beck Set Designer
    Art Joseph Kevin Garcia Leadman
    Art Patrick Fuhrman Leadman
    Art Cindy Berry Greensman
    Art John A. Cooper Greensman
    Art Guy L.G. Covington Jr. Greensman
    Art Guy D. Covington Sr. Greensman
    Sound Pascal Garneau Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Andre Fenley Sound Effects Editor
    Crew David Beavis Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Mimi Medel Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Alex Laurent Visual Effects Art Director
    Visual Effects Tau Gerber Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Camera Operator
    Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator
    Lighting Keith Pickett Rigging Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Teresa Beach Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Shawna-Nova Foley Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Jess L. Johnson Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Ginger Knussmann Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Julia Rusthoven Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
    Editing Genevieve Fontaine Digital Intermediate
    Production Laura Bryant Location Manager
    Crew James Ferrera Unit Publicist
    Production Karen Eisenstadt Production Accountant