The Condemned

The Condemned (2007)

10 Will Fight, 9 Will Die. You Get To Watch.

  • Genre: Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2007-04-27
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 508 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 53min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Condemned Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6
From 508 Ratings
6.0 23 15%


Jack Conrad is awaiting the death penalty in a corrupt Central American prison. He is "purchased" by a wealthy television producer and taken to a desolate island where he must fight to the death against nine other condemned killers from all corners of the world, with freedom going to the sole survivor.

The Condemned Trailer

Watch The Condemned Online

You can now watch The Condemned online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Condemned Photos

    Sound Graeme Revell Music
    Production Peter Block Executive Producer
    Production Jason Constantine Executive Producer
    Editing Derek Brechin Editor
    Production Joel Simon Producer
    Camera Ross Emery Director of Photography
    Production Vince McMahon Executive Producer
    Production John Sacchi Executive Producer
    Production Jed Blaugrund Executive Producer
    Art Richard Hobbs Art Direction
    Art Graham 'Grace' Walker Production Design
    Crew Mark Wareham Second Unit Cinematographer
    Writing Rob Hedden Screenplay
    Crew Glenn Ruehland Stunt Coordinator
    Writing Scott Wiper Screenplay
    Directing Scott Wiper Director
    Production Michael Lake Executive Producer
    Sound Joan Rowe Foley
    Sound Sean Rowe Foley
    Sound Steve Bissinger Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Margaret Stevenson Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Margaret Stevenson Hairstylist
    Production Graham Ludlow Executive Producer
    Crew Greg Stuart Stunt Coordinator
    Production Tom McSweeney Casting
    Sound Gregory H. Watkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Avram D. Gold Dialogue Editor
    Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Jeremy Peirson Sound Effects Editor
    Art Bill Booth Construction Coordinator
    Art Paula Whiteway Set Designer
    Camera Greg Gilbert Camera Operator
    Camera Greg Gilbert Steadicam Operator
    Sound Christopher S. Aud Sound Designer
    Sound Christopher S. Aud Supervising Sound Editor
    Camera Vince Valitutti Still Photographer
    Sound Benjamin Beardwood Dialogue Editor
    Sound Rickley W. Dumm Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
    Art Jim Millett Assistant Art Director
    Camera Calum McFarlane Additional Camera
    Directing Antoinette O'Neill Script Supervisor
    Sound Lisa J. Levine ADR Supervisor
    Visual Effects Dave Morley Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Kent Boswell Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Anita Lowe Makeup Artist
    Production Jennifer Cornwell Production Manager
    Crew Bob Booker Property Master
    Art Suzie Freeman Art Department Coordinator
    Art Natalie Taylor Art Department Coordinator
    Art Matt Jordin Greensman
    Crew Nick Walker Scenic Artist
    Sound Paul 'Salty' Brincat Sound Recordist
    Production Julian Parry Producer
    Visual Effects Julian Parry Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Julian Parry Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Gary Keir VFX Supervisor
    Camera Butch Sawko Camera Operator
    Camera Ian 'Thistle' Thorburn Camera Operator
    Camera Henry Pierce Additional Camera
    Lighting Matt Slattery Gaffer
    Lighting Stephen Head Best Boy Electric
    Crew Susan Booth Machinist
    Crew Janine Bray Machinist
    Editing Stephen Shapiro First Assistant Editor
    Crew Jamie Whitfield Transportation Coordinator
    Crew Darren Loveday Picture Car Coordinator
    Production Scott Stewart Location Manager
    Directing Chris O'Connell Script Supervisor
    Production Jamie McLennan Location Manager
    Production Fiona Searson Publicist
    Production Toni Pearson Production Accountant
    Production Richard Lowell Associate Producer
    Production Mara Jacobs Co-Producer
    Production Michael Gruber Executive Producer
    Production John Bonneau Co-Producer
    Production George Vrabeck Executive Producer
    Production Matt Walden Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Joanne Wilson Costume Supervisor