The Bunker

The Bunker (2001)

  • Genre: Action, History, Horror
  • Release Date: 2001-09-14
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 38 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Millennium Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.9
From 38 Ratings
5.5 80%


In 1944, in the Belgian - German border, seven German soldiers survive an American attack in the front and lock themselves in a bunker to protect the position. Under siege by the enemy and with little ammunition, they decide to explore underground tunnels to seek supplies and find an escape route. While in the tunnel, weird things happen with the group.

The Bunker Trailer

Watch The Bunker Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when The Bunker becomes available for online streaming.

Production Lucinda Syson Casting
Writing Clive Dawson Screenplay
Directing Rob Green Director
Art Nick Burnell Art Direction
Sound Steve Single Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Ed Baran Publicist
Camera John Pardue Director of Photography
Camera John Pardue Camera Operator
Production Daniel Figuero Producer
Sound Russell Currie Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Chilcott Costume Design
Editing Richard Milward Editor
Art Richard Campling Production Design
Art Johnny Campling Property Master
Sound Paula Boram Foley Artist
Sound Tim Hands Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Felicity Cottrell Foley Artist
Sound Alex Hudd Dolby Consultant
Crew Julia Jones Unit Publicist
Sound Tim Cavagin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Dulcie Spencer Makeup Artist
Production Sandra Shuttleworth Production Manager
Sound John Hayes Sound Recordist
Sound Joe Gallagher Dialogue Editor
Crew Casper Lailey Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Adam Gillham Camera Operator
Camera John Ward Steadicam Operator
Lighting Dean Kennedy Gaffer
Lighting Mark Stibbs Best Boy Electric
Sound Pat Long Music Editor
Directing Mary Haddow Script Supervisor
Sound Grahame Peters Foley Editor