The Baytown Outlaws

The Baytown Outlaws (2012)

A Southern Whip-Ass Extravaganza!

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 2012-08-27
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 185 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Lleju Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6/10
From 185 Ratings


When three redneck brothers agree to help a woman save her son from an abusive father, they become targets on the run from an odd cast of characters.

The Baytown Outlaws Trailer

The Baytown Outlaws Photos

  • Clayne Crawford

    as Brick Oodie
  • Paul Wesley

    as Reese
  • Billy Bob Thornton

    as Carlos
  • Eva Longoria

    as Celeste
  • Travis Fimmel

    as McQueen Oodie
  • Daniel Cudmore

    as Lincoln Oodie
  • Thomas Brodie-Sangster

    as Rob
  • Michael Rapaport

    as Lucky
  • Brea Grant

    as Pammy
  • Natalie Martinez

    as Ariana
  • Arden Cho

    as Angel
  • Agnes Bruckner

    as Mona
  • Adrian Spurlock

    as EMT
  • Andre Braugher

    as Millard
  • Zoë Bell

    as Rose
  • Julio Oscar Mechoso

    as Padre
  • Damien Moses

    as Montane
  • Nito Larioza

    as Tucker
  • Bill Perkins

    as Mewes
  • Quinn Early

    as Smoke
  • Keith Woulard

    as Diggs
  • Tim J. Smith

    as Rondo
  • Serinda Swan

    as Jez
  • Ritchie Montgomery

    as Officer Brown
  • Griffin Hood

    as Dirt Beggley
  • Josué Gutierrez

    as Hispanic Father
  • Sam Medina

    as Chogan
  • J. LaRose

    as Helaku
  • Tom O'Connell

    as Denny / Cyborg in Movie
  • Thomas Francis Murphy

    as Old Gas Station Clerk
  • Luis Da Silva Jr.

    as Large Vatos
  • Kennon Kepper

    as Lead Bully
  • J.D. Evermore

    as Officer Boyd
  • Javier Carrasquillo

    as Sal
  • John McConnell

    as Representative Hawkins
  • Lenore Banks

    as Sheriff Receptionist
  • Victoria Gabrielle Platt

    as Madam
  • Joe Chrest

    as ATF Agent
  • Shawn Carter Peterson

    as Jet Salesman
  • James DuMont

    as Special Agent Simmons
  • Antonio Esfandiari

    as Mailman
  • Corbin McCarthy

    as Emo Kid
  • Lex D. Geddings

    as Upstairs Thug
  • Tom Proctor

    as Downstairs Thug
  • Mike Wilson

    as Bacon Street Thug
  • Eric Stratemeier

    as Bacon Street Thug
  • Jeff Galpin

    as Bacon Street Thug
  • Don Cano

    as Bacon Street Thug
  • Ian Quinn

    as Bloodied Man
  • Stephanie Perkins

    as TV Newscaster
  • Paul Galliano

    as Cop in Movie
  • Ben Matheny

    as Gung-Ho Cop
  • Geraldine Glenn

    as Maid / carlita (uncredited)
  • Treasure White

    as Pool party girl (uncredited)
  • Jay Oliver

    as Cop (uncredited)
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Sound Christopher Young Music
Production Bill Perkins Producer
Art Monroe Kelly Production Design
Production Robert Teitel Producer
Camera David McFarland Director of Photography
Directing Barry Battles Director
Writing Barry Battles Writer
Editing Sean Valla Editor
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Sound Kostas Christides Music
Crew Lin Oeding Stunt Coordinator
Writing Griffin Hood Writer
Costume & Make-Up Budd Bird Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lynne K. Eagan Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Remi Savva Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jen Wasson Costume Supervisor
Directing Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Dana Embree Costume Design
Art Laura Groesbeck Set Decoration
Art Kristal McManigal Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Toni Dangerfield Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Caryn Frankenfield Set Costumer
Crew Mark Chavarria Stunts