The Anomaly

The Anomaly (2014)

  • Genre: Thriller, Action, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2014-06-19
  • User Rating: 5/10 from 254 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Unstoppable Entertainment
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director:
star 5
From 254 Ratings
4.7 27 27/100


A former soldier is taken captive and awakens in the back of a van where he learns that he only has less than 10 minutes to figure out how he got there.

The Anomaly Trailer

Watch The Anomaly Online

You can now watch The Anomaly online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • The Anomaly Photos

    Crew Peter Pedrero Stunt Coordinator
    Camera David Katznelson Director of Photography
    Art Paul Burns Production Design
    Directing Noel Clarke Director
    Production Noel Clarke Producer
    Sound Nick Baldock ADR Recordist
    Sound Ben Carr ADR Recordist
    Sound Greg Crawford ADR Recordist
    Production Colin Jones Casting
    Production James Harris Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Mitton Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Mitton Assistant Costume Designer
    Directing James Nunn First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Dan Martin Prosthetics
    Visual Effects Paul Driver Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Andy Blake Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Zipper Makeup Artist
    Sound Simon Trundle Foley Mixer
    Visual Effects George Stone Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Tom Linden Original Music Composer
    Editing Tommy Boulding Editor
    Art Nick Akass Art Direction
    Art Elliot Scott Art Direction
    Art Melissa Harper Set Decoration
    Crew Adam Cutts Scenic Artist
    Crew Robert J. Dugdale Scenic Artist
    Crew Lisa Rust Property Master
    Sound Richard Kondal Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Sonam Gray Sound Recordist
    Crew Ashok Kumar Kumar Sound Recordist
    Visual Effects Katie Roehrick Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Ben Shepherd Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Leon McFarlane Still Photographer
    Lighting Martin Taylor Gaffer
    Production Tobin Hughes Location Manager
    Directing Lizzie Pritchard Script Supervisor
    Camera Jason Ewart Steadicam Operator
    Sound Jack Stew Foley Artist
    Camera John Ellis Evans Camera Operator
    Production Ben Jacques Production Manager
    Sound Paul Hanks Foley Artist
    Sound Stelios Koupetoris Dialogue Editor
    Sound James Feltham ADR Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Jenna Wrage Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Harriet Thompson Makeup Artist
    Sound Martin Oswin ADR Recordist
    Art Steve Patterson Construction Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Kristen Alimena Makeup & Hair
    Production Mark Lane Producer
    Sound Robbie Derrick Sound Assistant
    Visual Effects Tom Cowlishaw CG Artist
    Camera Ed Lancaster Key Grip
    Lighting Jamie Whickman Electrician
    Visual Effects Andy Quinn Digital Compositor
    Editing Pat Wintersgill Colorist
    Camera Zac Adams First Assistant Camera
    Sound Libero Colimberti Boom Operator
    Lighting Tom Guy Electrician
    Sound Max Walsh Sound Mix Technician
    Crew Laura Pettitt Unit Publicist
    Sound Louise Brown Foley Editor
    Lighting Nicholas Britt Electrician
    Visual Effects Naomi Butler Digital Compositor
    Camera Mat Brooks Digital Imaging Technician
    Editing Filipe Fernandes Online Editor
    Visual Effects Saeed Faridzadeh Digital Compositor
    Camera Tim Morris First Assistant Camera
    Visual Effects Leo Neelands Digital Compositor
    Visual Effects Bryan Dunkley Digital Compositor
    Lighting Steve Tatham Electrician
    Lighting Jordan Perry Electrician
    Sound Frank Barlow Sound Assistant
    Sound Libby Rodriguez Sound Editor
    Writing Simon Lewis Screenplay
    Costume & Make-Up Mani Jandu Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Laramie Glen Makeup & Hair
    Costume & Make-Up Holly Fowles-Pazdro Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Cooper Makeup Artist
    Art Matthew Carr Graphic Designer
    Art Charlotte Cooke Standby Art Director
    Art Dan Morison Storyboard Artist
    Camera Jonathan Carter Aerial Camera
    Camera Elliott Corke Aerial Camera
    Lighting Ed Smith Electrician
    Crew Sean Dommet Techno Crane Operator
    Sound Robert Weiss ADR Mixer
    Sound James Lyon ADR Recordist
    Visual Effects Ian Ward CG Artist
    Crew Paul Vorsman Compositor
    Editing Richard Blackburn Assistant Editor
    Crew Hannah Tatum Unit Publicist
    Production Simone Abecassis Production Accountant
    Production Karen Rodrigues Production Coordinator
    Crew Ruby Carver Translator
    Crew Piers Olsen Translator
    Crew Alexandra Shilov Translator