The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (2014)

No more secrets.

star 6.4
From 8,500 Ratings
6.6 53 51%


For Peter Parker, life is busy. Between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen Stacy, high school graduation cannot come quickly enough. Peter has not forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen’s father to protect her by staying away, but that is a promise he cannot keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro, emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn, returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Trailer

Watch The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Online

You can now watch The Amazing Spider-Man 2 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Photos

    Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
    Editing Pietro Scalia Editor
    Art Mark Friedberg Production Design
    Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
    Writing Stan Lee Characters
    Writing Steve Ditko Characters
    Production Avi Arad Producer
    Art Richard L. Johnson Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
    Crew Andy Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
    Crew James Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Department Head
    Writing Alex Kurtzman Screenplay
    Writing Alex Kurtzman Story
    Writing Roberto Orci Screenplay
    Writing Roberto Orci Story
    Camera Dan Mindel Director of Photography
    Crew Joe Digaetano Special Effects Coordinator
    Art Susan Bode Set Decoration
    Camera Petr Hlinomaz Camera Operator
    Writing James Vanderbilt Story
    Visual Effects Jerome Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Kathleen Chopin Casting
    Production E. Bennett Walsh Executive Producer
    Crew Linda Drake Visual Effects Editor
    Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
    Production Denise Pinckley Production Manager
    Directing Marc Webb Director
    Crew James Fanning Transportation Captain
    Sound Eric A. Norris Sound Designer
    Crew BJ Davis Stunts
    Sound Arturo Sandoval Musician
    Writing Jeff Pinkner Screenplay
    Writing Jeff Pinkner Story
    Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Artist
    Sound Johnny Marr Original Music Composer
    Art David Stein Assistant Art Director
    Sound Pharrell Williams Original Music Composer
    Art Kim Jennings Art Direction
    Production Matt Tolmach Producer
    Camera Thomas Lappin Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Zimmerman Set Costumer
    Sound Robin Harlan Foley
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Stephen M. Kelley Makeup Department Head
    Sound Michael Magill ADR Editor
    Art Eric Lewis Beauzay Assistant Art Director
    Art Sandy Hamilton Property Master
    Crew Kathryn C. McGinnis Scenic Artist
    Art Stephen Morahan Assistant Art Director
    Art Rachel Nemec Assistant Art Director
    Art Douglas Poland Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Nicole Greenbaum Costume Supervisor
    Crew Elizabeth Himelstein Dialect Coach
    Sound David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
    Art Tim Croshaw Set Designer
    Art Noelle King Set Designer
    Art Tim Zydel Greensman
    Sound Sean Massey Dialogue Editor
    Sound Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
    Sound Luis Galdames Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Hamilton Sterling Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Sarah Monat Foley
    Sound Kira Smith Boom Operator
    Sound Addison Teague Supervising Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Ashley Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Don Lee Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Kim Lee Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Gregory L. McMurry Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Nevin Seus Music Editor
    Crew Donna Belsky Studio Teachers
    Production Jason Farrar Location Manager
    Crew Julia Davis Stunts
    Crew Mark Herman Visual Effects Editor
    Art Ryan Heck Assistant Art Director
    Art Malchus Janocko Assistant Art Director
    Art Mark Pollard Assistant Art Director
    Art Matthew Jeffrey Sama Assistant Art Director
    Art Joseph Michael Tenga Assistant Art Director
    Art Scott Dougan Assistant Art Director
    Crew Marc Connor Scenic Artist
    Crew Eric de Jesus Scenic Artist
    Crew Max Grafe Scenic Artist
    Crew Christopher Kay Scenic Artist
    Crew Diana Shaller Scenic Artist
    Art Bruce Lee Gross Leadman
    Camera Philippe Carr-Forster Camera Operator
    Camera Ted Chu Camera Operator
    Camera William Klayer Camera Operator
    Camera George Peters Camera Operator
    Lighting Christopher Prampin Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Stephen Pardee Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Wolford Set Costumer
    Editing Mandy Arnold Digital Intermediate
    Production Julie Kuehndorf Publicist
    Directing Wendy Lee Roberts Script Supervisor
    Production Daniel Carbo Production Manager
    Production Angela Quiles Production Supervisor
    Sound David A. Cohen Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Teri E. Dorman Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Visual Effects Avner Engel Animation
    Visual Effects Eddie Prickett Animation
    Visual Effects Mike Dharney Animation
    Visual Effects Kevin Webb Animation
    Crew Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors
    Crew Jacob Jared Jones Compositors
    Crew Joo-Hwan Park Compositors
    Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
    Crew Jessica Wolff Compositors