The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Masks of Evil

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Masks of Evil (1999)

  • Genre: TV Movie, Adventure, Horror, Action
  • Release Date: 1999-11-28
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 5 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: Deutsch
  • Production Company: Lucasfilm
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: , .
star 5.2/10
From 5 Ratings


A top-secret mission for French Intelligence brings Indy to Istanbul during the First World War. Exploring the city's dark and dangerous streets, he is thrust into a web of betrayal and murder when he discovers a vile Turkish plot to assassinate French espionage agents. Evil of a more enduring kind awaits him in Transylvania where he engages in mortal combat with bloodthirsty Vlad the Impaler and his horrific army of the living dead. With his very life at stake, Indy must garner all his strength and wits in order to defeat the fiend and save mankind.

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Masks of Evil Trailer

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Masks of Evil Photos

  • Sean Patrick Flanery

    as Indiana Jones
  • Katherine Butler

    as Molly
  • Keith Szarabajka

    as Colonel Waters
  • Peter Firth

    as Stefan
  • Bob Peck

    as General Targo
  • Boris Isarov

    as Vasily
  • Sean McCabe

    as Monty
  • Paul Kynman

    as Nicholas Hunyadi
  • Sam Kelly

    as Dr. Heinzer
  • Michael Mellinger

    as Paretti
  • William Roberts

    as Stanfill
  • Bill Armstrong

    as The Major
  • Steven Hartley

    as Agent Picard
  • Anne Tirard

    as Tarot Reader
  • David Gilliam

    as Agent Thompson
Production George Lucas Executive Producer
Writing Jonathan Hensleigh Writer
Production Janet Hirshenson Casting
Production Jane Jenkins Casting
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Art Lucy Richardson Art Direction
Camera David Tattersall Director of Photography
Directing Mike Newell Director
Art Peter Walpole Set Decoration
Art Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Directing Dick Maas Director
Art Karel Vacek Art Direction
Editing Louise Rubacky Editor
Editing Edgar Burcksen Editor
Sound Laurence Rosenthal Music
Art Ricky Eyres Art Direction
Sound Curt Sobel Music
Writing Rosemary Anne Sisson Writer
Production Rick McCallum Producer
Production Doris Kirch Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Pat Hay Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Holdich Costume Design
Visual Effects Allison Smith-Murphy Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Eva Vyplelová Makeup Artist