The Accountant

The Accountant (2016)

Calculate your choices.

  • Genre: Crime, Thriller, Drama
  • Release Date: 2016-10-13
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 3710 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 8min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Zero Gravity Management
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9/10
From 3,710 Ratings


As a math savant uncooks the books for a new client, the Treasury Department closes in on his activities and the body count starts to rise.

The Accountant Trailer

The Accountant Photos

  • Ben Affleck

    as Chris Wolff
  • Anna Kendrick

    as Dana Cummings
  • J.K. Simmons

    as Ray King
  • Jon Bernthal

    as Braxton
  • Cynthia Addai-Robinson

    as Marybeth Medina
  • John Lithgow

    as Lamar Black
  • Jeffrey Tambor

    as Francis Silverberg
  • Jean Smart

    as Rita Blackburn
  • Andy Umberger

    as Ed Chilton
  • Alison Wright

    as Justine
  • Daeg Faerch

    as French Bully (voice)
  • Inder Kumar

    as Prisoner #64
  • Michael Beasley

    as FBI in Charge
  • Seth Lee

    as Young Chris
  • Jade Halley Bartlett

    as Harbor Neuroscience Nurse
Sound Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Mark A. Mangini Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Steiner Costume Design
Camera Seamus McGarvey Director of Photography
Sound Mark Isham Music
Art Douglas A. Mowat Set Decoration
Editing Richard Pearson Editor
Art Keith P. Cunningham Production Design
Sound Goro Koyama Foley
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley
Camera Mary F. Stankiewicz First Assistant Camera
Production Lynette Howell Taylor Producer
Directing Gavin O'Connor Director
Directing Janine Gosselin Script Supervisor
Crew Peter Hawkins Second Unit Cinematographer
Production Mark Williams Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kate Biscoe Makeup Artist
Crew Matthew Silva Makeup Effects
Production Nicole Abellera Casting
Art John Collins Art Direction
Crew Daniel Arkin Visual Effects Editor
Writing Bill Dubuque Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Linda Matthews Costume Supervisor
Art Thomas Minton Assistant Art Director
Sound Peter Oso Snell Music Editor
Art Stacie McKinnon Art Department Coordinator
Sound Sandra Fox Foley
Sound Piero Mura Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Heather Sease Set Costumer
Editing Bruce Lomet Digital Intermediate
Camera Chuck Zlotnick Still Photographer
Camera Bob Gorelick Camera Operator
Camera David Emmerichs Steadicam Operator
Camera Michael Nelson Camera Operator
Camera Josh Bleibtreu Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Christopher A. Schenck Camera Operator
Lighting Mike Tyson Rigging Gaffer
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Lori Grabowski Script Supervisor
Art Justin O'Neal Miller Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Tracey L. Miller-Smith Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vanessa Davis Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Mays Makeup Department Head
Camera Eric Tramp Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Dustin Fletcher Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Santiago Hair Department Head
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Camera Don Steinberg First Assistant Camera
Sound Byron Wilson ADR & Dubbing
Costume & Make-Up Kristin Berge Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Johnna Thomas Set Costumer
Production Lizzy Jane Klein Researcher
Visual Effects Samantha Liu Animation
Costume & Make-Up Laura Wong Assistant Costume Designer
Lighting Gary Holmes Gaffer
Lighting Connor O'Malley Gaffer
Camera Matthew McGinn First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Melanie Callaghan Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Brian Shows Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marshall Richard Krasser Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Kate Emery Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Aida Scuffle Makeup Artist
Editing Sean Thompson First Assistant Editor
Crew Bill Johnson Makeup Effects
Crew Brent Conley Makeup Effects
Crew Daniel Hargrave Stunts
Camera Tom Barrett Best Boy Grip