The A-Team

The A-Team (2010)

There Is No Plan B

star 6.3/10
From 2,748 Ratings


A group of Iraq War veterans goes on the run from U.S. military forces while they try to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Hannibal Smith, Capt. H.M. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock , Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus, and Lt. Templeton ‘Faceman’ Peck help out various people they encounter.

The A-Team Trailer

The A-Team Photos

  • Liam Neeson

    as Col. John 'Hannibal' Smith
  • Bradley Cooper

    as Lt. Templeton 'Faceman' Peck
  • Sharlto Copley

    as Capt. 'Howling Mad' Murdock
  • Quinton Jackson

    as Sgt. Bosco 'B.A.' Baracus
  • Patrick Wilson

    as Lynch
  • Jessica Biel

    as Capt. Charisa Sosa
  • Gerald McRaney

    as General Morrison
  • Brian Bloom

    as Pike
  • Omari Hardwick

    as Chop Shop J
  • Maury Sterling

    as Gammons
  • Terry Chen

    as Ravech
  • C. Ernst Harth

    as Gilbert
  • Neil Schell

    as Army Meddac Hospital XO
  • Yul Vazquez

    as General Javier Tuco
  • Alex Madison

    as General Tuco's Wife
  • Henry Czerny

    as Director McCready
  • Jacob Blair

    as Agent Blair
  • Rad Daly

    as Agent Daly
  • Kyle Riefsnyder

    as Agent Kyle
  • Jon Hamm

    as Other Lynch
  • Natalie James

    as Lynch Secretary
  • Christian Tessier

    as Tahoe Prison Deputy
  • William 'Big Sleeps' Stewart

    as Tahoe Inmate #1
  • Marc-Anthony Massiah

    as Tahoe Inmate #2
  • Gardiner Millar

    as Prison Warden
  • Anita Brown

    as Attractive Prison Guard
  • Raf Rogers

    as Soccer Kid
  • Stefan Arngrim

    as Crazy Howard Little
  • David Hugghins

    as Oskar Shunt
  • Andrew Coghlan

    as Army Hospital Attendant
  • James O'Sullivan

    as Army Hospital Courier
  • Kwesi Ameyaw

    as Dutch Customs Agent #1
  • Rob Conway

    as Dutch Customs Agent #2
  • Ben Hernandez Bray

    as Mexican Captor #1
  • Jimmy Ortega

    as Mexican Captor #2
  • Joe Carnahan

    as Mike 'The Operator'
  • Leah Carnahan

    as Army Meddac Nurse
  • Michael St. John Smith

    as Cemetary Chaplain
  • Shaw Madson

    as Station Polizei
  • Katie Boskovich

    as FOB French Reporter
  • Tony Ali

    as Morrison's Arab Goon #1
  • Sam Radjinia

    as Morrison's Arab Goon #2
  • Billy Wickman

    as Flight Control Tech
  • Brendan Penny

    as C130J Pilot #1
  • Jeanne-Melanie Haasbroek

    as Army Hospital Therapist Elke
  • Tom Butler

    as Judge Advocate #1
  • Woody Carnahan

    as Judge Advocate #2
  • Dirk Benedict

    as Pensacola Prisoner Milt
  • Dwight Schultz

    as German Doctor #1
  • Don Knodel

    as German Doctor #2
  • Vince Murdocco

    as Pike Goon #1
  • Fraser Aitcheson

    as Pike Goon #2
  • Jason Schombing

    as Flight Control Commander
  • Jennifer Cheon

    as Lynch Woman
  • Stephane Fromont

    as Gate Guard
  • Karl Maier

    as German Fisherman
  • Anne Maier

    as German Wife
  • Hitesh Jogia

    as Iraqi Liaison #1
  • Marwan Al-Shami

    as Iraqi Liaison #2
  • Ali Bordbar

    as Iraqi Liaison #3
  • Peter Fletcher

    as Police Captain
  • Alfred Jajjo

    as Mint Worker
  • Shannon Christopher Wright

    as Police Detective
  • Patrick Merle

    as Frankfurt Police Officer
  • Ralph Shaw

    as Ukulele Performer
  • Darin Wong

    as Killer Operative
  • Corey Burton

    as Narrator (voice)
Directing Joe Carnahan Director
Writing Michael Brandt Screenplay
Writing Stephen J. Cannell Characters
Writing Derek Haas Screenplay
Writing Skip Woods Screenplay
Production Stephen J. Cannell Producer
Production Jules Daly Producer
Production Ross Fanger Producer
Production Ridley Scott Producer
Production Tony Scott Producer
Production Iain Smith Producer
Production Spike Seldin Producer
Production Alex Young Producer
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Art Michael Diner Art Direction
Art Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Betsy Heimann Costume Design
Art Dan Hermansen Art Direction
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Costume & Make-Up Dan Bronson Costume Supervisor
Art Shannon Courte Art Department Coordinator
Art Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
Art Kirsten Franson Assistant Art Director
Art Martina Javorova Assistant Art Director
Art Kendelle Elliott Assistant Art Director
Art Laurel Bergman Assistant Art Director
Art Nancy Anna Brown Set Designer
Crew Deanna Bonazza Scenic Artist
Art John Burke Set Designer
Art Michael Corrado Set Designer
Art Douglas Higgins Set Designer
Crew John B. Keys Scenic Artist
Crew Jerry McLaughlin Scenic Artist
Art Sheila Millar Set Designer
Art Peter Ochotta Set Designer
Crew Thelma Quinn Scenic Artist
Art Jim Wallis Set Designer
Crew Joyce Woods Scenic Artist
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Art Andrew Li Art Direction
Art Brent Gloeckler Sculptor
Art Max Gloeckler Sculptor
Art Vladimir Lushnikov Sculptor
Art Al Rourke Construction Foreman
Art David R. Murray Construction Foreman
Art Derick McLeod Construction Foreman
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary C. Bourgeois Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jay Wilkinson Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Visual Effects Joanna Capitano Visual Effects Producer
Crew David An Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Michael Kowalski Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sophie Leclerc Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marvyn Young Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kendrick Wallace Visual Effects Producer
Crew Andrew Li Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Jon Grinberg Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Producer
Crew Leona Naidoo Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects James E. Price Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ben Hernandez Bray Stunt Coordinator
Crew Frank Torres Stunt Coordinator
Crew Owen Walstrom Stunt Coordinator
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Camera David Crone Camera Operator
Camera Phil Pastuhov Helicopter Camera
Camera Douglas Curran Still Photographer
Lighting David Tickell Gaffer
Visual Effects Regina Cachuela Animation Director
Sound Jeannie Lee Marks Music Editor
Crew David Holm Transportation Coordinator
Production Ann Goobie Location Manager
Directing Susan Lambie Script Supervisor
Production Christian McWilliams Location Manager
Crew Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Crew Jess Platt Dialect Coach
Crew Karen Pidgurski Unit Publicist
Crew Jackie Andrade Chef
Crew Resho Ollek Chef
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Debra Wiebe Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Noriko Watanabe Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Noriko Watanabe Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Candice Stafford Makeup Artist
Crew Anthony Di Ninno Visual Effects Art Director
Camera Mauro Fiore Director of Photography
Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Lindsey VFX Supervisor
Art Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director
Visual Effects Guy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Helen Luttrell Supervising Dialogue Editor
Art Bryan Korenberg Property Master
Sound Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Editing Jim May Editor
Art Christopher Geggie Property Master
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Matt Patterson Sound Recordist
Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Production Christine Kromer Local Casting
Production Alexa L. Fogel Local Casting
Sound Mildred Iatrou Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Hugh Waddell ADR Editor
Crew Sala Baker Stunts
Crew Nesta Chapman Stunts