The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris (2018)

In the face of fear ordinary people can do the extraordinary

  • Genre: Drama, History, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2018-02-02
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 982 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.3/10
From 982 Ratings


In August 2015, an ISIS terrorist boarded train #9364 from Brussels to Paris. Armed with an AK-47 and enough ammo to kill more than 500 people, the terrorist might have succeeded except for three American friends who refused to give in to fear. One was a college student, one was a martial arts enthusiast and airman first class in the U.S. Air Force, and the other was a member of the Oregon National Guard, and all three pals proved fearless as they charged and ultimately overpowered the gunman after he emerged from a bathroom armed and ready to kill.

The 15:17 to Paris Trailer

The 15:17 to Paris Photos

  • Spencer Stone

    as Himself
  • Alek Skarlatos

    as Himself
  • Anthony Sadler

    as Himself
  • Ray Corasani

    as Ayoub
  • Jenna Fischer

    as Heidi Skarlatos
  • Judy Greer

    as Joyce Eskel
  • Bryce Gheisar

    as Young Alek Skarlatos
  • Jaleel White

    as Garrett Walden
  • Tony Hale

    as Coach Murray
  • P. J. Byrne

    as Mr. Henry
  • Thomas Lennon

    as Principal Michael Akers
  • Robert Pralgo

    as Mr. Skarlatos
  • Alisa Allapach

    as Lisa
  • Jeanne Goursaud

    as Lea
  • Ethan Rains

    as Ben Zomerdyk
  • Seth Meriwether

    as Francis
  • Irene White

    as Elementary Teacher
  • Julianne Binard

    as Jennifer
  • Alix Bénézech

    as Server
  • Camille Razat

    as Train Attendant #1
  • Lillian Solange Beaudoin

    as Carolyn
  • William Jennings

    as Spencer Stone (11-14)
  • Paul-Mikél Williams

    as Anthony (11-14)
  • Matt Thompson

    as Man on Train
  • William Walker

    as Car Line Parent (uncredited)
Directing Clint Eastwood Director
Production Clint Eastwood Producer
Camera Tom Stern Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hopper Costume Design
Art Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration
Lighting Erno Das Gaffer
Art Kevin Ishioka Production Design
Art James E. Tocci Set Designer
Production Tim Moore Producer
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Production Eve Streger Casting Associate
Visual Effects Charles-Axel Vollard Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Blu Murray Editor
Sound Christian Jacob Music
Crew Liz Radley CG Supervisor
Camera Keith Bernstein Still Photographer
Lighting Ross Dunkerley Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Abel Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Kerstin Kensy Visual Effects Producer
Art Bruce DiValerio Construction Coordinator
Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Corey Bronson Key Set Costumer
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Camera Operator
Art Bria Kinter Set Designer
Visual Effects Adam Ohl Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Patricia DeHaney Hair Department Head
Camera Will Arnot Steadicam Operator
Sound Jason King Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Heather Mages Key Makeup Artist
Art Timothy David O'Brien Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Daniels Key Hair Stylist
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Art Massimo Pauletto Art Direction
Crew Joseph Farrant Visual Effects Editor
Crew Marc Leroyer Armorer
Lighting Brent Studler Electrician
Art Kil Won Yu Set Designer
Art Aimee Athnos Art Department Coordinator
Lighting Steve Zigler Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Jabes Hairstylist
Lighting Buzzy Burwell Best Boy Electric
Camera Hugues Espinasse Camera Operator
Art Emmanuel Delis Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Odile Fourquin Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up LuAndra Whitehurst Makeup Artist
Crew Brian C.A. Thomas Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tony Kochinas Costumer
Production Jessica Meier Producer
Production Kristina Rivera Producer
Art Greg Gonzalez Assistant Property Master
Visual Effects Sunil Kumar Yadav Digital Compositor
Art Julien Pougnier Supervising Art Director
Art Mick Cummings Set Decoration Buyer
Costume & Make-Up Vicente Parada Costumer
Art Letizia Santucci Set Decoration
Visual Effects Richard R. Reed Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects John Moffatt Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew John Slade Techno Crane Operator
Art Chuck McCourt Set Dresser
Art Nelson Hagood Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Elodie Taquet Makeup Artist
Camera Laurent Schepman Best Boy Grip
Writing Anthony Sadler Book
Crew Gustav Hoegen Animatronics Designer
Lighting Paolo Sartori Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Buyse Dian Wardrobe Supervisor
Lighting Kevin Jackson Rigging Grip
Lighting Joseph Kendrick Rigging Grip
Production Tammy L. Smith Extras Casting
Writing Dorothy Blyskal Screenplay
Writing Alek Skarlatos Book
Writing Spencer Stone Book
Camera Giorgio Pezzotti Best Boy Grip
Lighting Elvis Pasqual Gaffer
Writing Jeffrey E. Stern Book
Camera François Vigon First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Paige Andrews Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Nelson Dsouza Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Maurizio Nardi Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rhonda Earick Ager/Dyer
Crew Johnny Land Scenic Artist
Crew Yannick Heuveline Carpenter
Art Tommaso Borrelli Graphic Designer
Art Patrizio Lauria Property Master
Art Joshua Green Set Decoration Buyer
Art Tina Trottin Set Decoration Buyer
Art Mathias Canard Set Dresser
Art Sam Jones Set Dresser
Lighting Pascal Doyen Best Boy Electric
Camera Arthur To Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Roy van den Vlekkert Dolly Grip
Lighting Christophe Bassoulet Electrician
Lighting Pietro Rosso Electrician
Lighting Steven David Walton Electrician
Lighting Matteo Caocci Electrician
Lighting Tommaso Copetta Electrician
Camera Jeremy Mauroy First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Stéphane Assié Gaffer
Lighting Jeff LaBaume Lighting Technician
Lighting Louis Rendemonti Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Marta Iacoponi Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Maurilio Lazzaro Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Consuelo Vitturi Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kay Philips Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Maria Solberg Lepre Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Roberta Galesso Makeup Artist
Production Sierra Scott Casting Assistant
Production Kyle Allen Nichols Casting Associate
Production Britt van der Gaag Extras Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Felicia Leilani Jarvis Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Raphaël Chouchan Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Kristen Kadel Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Croy Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jimmy Kenney Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Josh Mar Costumer
Visual Effects Yuka Hosomi Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Hemant Parshuram Sawant Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Devendra Verma Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Vibhas Mathkar Matte Painter