Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze (1991)

Cowabunga, it's the new turtle movie.

star 6/10
From 540 Ratings


The Turtles and the Shredder battle once again, this time for the last cannister of the ooze that created the Turtles, which Shredder wants to create an army of new mutants.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze Trailer

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze Photos

  • Paige Turco

    as April O'Neil
  • David Warner

    as Professor Jordon Perry
  • Michelan Sisti

    as Michaelangelo / Soho Man
  • Leif Tilden

    as Donatello / Foot #3
  • Kenn Scott

    as Raphael
  • Mark Caso

    as Leonardo / News Room Staff
  • Kevin Clash

    as Splinter
  • Ernie Reyes, Jr.

    as Keno
  • François Chau

    as Shredder
  • Toshishiro Obata

    as Tatsu
  • Raymond Serra

    as Chief Sterns
  • Mark Ginther

    as Rahzar
  • Kurt Bryant

    as Tokka
  • Kevin Nash

    as Super Shredder
  • Joseph Amodei

    as Parlor Owner
  • Susie Essman

    as Soho Woman
  • Vanilla Ice

    as Himself
  • Robbie Rist

    as Michaelangelo (voice)
  • Brian Tochi

    as Leonardo (voice)
  • Laurie Faso

    as Raphael (voice)
  • Adam Carl

    as Donatello (voice)
  • David McCharen

    as Shredder (voice)
  • Michael McConnohie

    as Tatsu (voice)
  • Frank Welker

    as Rahzar / Tokka (voice)
  • Michael Jai White

    as Audience Man
  • Nick DeMarinis

    as Parlor Assistant
  • Kelli Rabke

    as Teenage Girl
  • Lee Spencer

    as Foot #1
  • Gianpaolo Bonaca

    as Foot #2
  • Mark Doerr

    as Freddy
  • Tim Parati

    as Crew Member
  • John E. Brady

    as TGRI Assistant #1
  • Jon Thompson

    as TGRI Worker
  • Bill Luhrs

    as TGRI Assistant #2
  • Michael Pressman

    as News Manager
  • Rick Colella

    as Teenage Thug
  • Dewey Weber

    as Foot Recruiter
  • Sasha Pressman

    as Old Woman
  • David Pressman

    as Old Man
  • Shiek Mahmud-Bey

    as Audience Man
  • Lisa Chess

    as Audience Woman
  • Earthquake

    as Disc Jockey
  • Mark Grinage

    as Dancer #1
  • John Henry Huffman IV

    as Dancer #2
  • Everett Fitzgerald

    as Dancer #3
  • Gregory Salata

    as Promoter
  • Mak Wilson

    as Promoter's Aide
  • Raul S. Brewster

    as Foot Soldier
  • Keith Coulouris

    as Thug #1
  • Chris Cox

    as Foot Soldier
  • Richard Divizio

    as Foot Soldier
  • Dale Frye

    as Foot Soldier
  • Danny E. Glover

    as Foot Soldier
  • Kent Ezzell

    as Foot Soldier
  • Ronald W. Herndon Jr.

    as Foot Soldier
  • Johnny Holbrook

    as Foot Soldier
  • Charles R. Knowles

    as Foot Soldier
  • Kenny Morrison

    as Foot Soldier
  • Charles Page

    as Foot Soldier
  • Daniel Pesina

    as Foot Soldier
  • Terry D. Rich

    as Foot Soldier
  • Scott A. Surgenor

    as Foot Soldier
  • Jeffrey P. Thompson

    as Foot Soldier
  • Michael G. Norris

    as Foot Soldier
  • Steven M. Simma

    as Foot Soldier
  • Char He Downing

    as Foot Soldier
Production Lynn Stalmaster Casting
Camera Shelly Johnson Director of Photography
Editing Steven Mirkovich Editor
Sound John Du Prez Original Music Composer
Art Roy Forge Smith Production Design
Production Thomas K. Gray Producer
Writing Kevin Eastman Characters
Writing Peter Laird Characters
Production Raymond Chow Executive Producer
Directing Michael Pressman Director
Writing Todd W. Langen Writer
Production David Chan Producer
Production Kim Dawson Producer
Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Art Direction