Teen Spirit

Teen Spirit (2019)

It’s time to shine.

  • Genre: Music, Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-04-12
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 252 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: Hrvatski
  • Production Company: Automatik Entertainment
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.2
From 252 Ratings
6.1 57 71%


A shy teenager living on the Isle of Wight dreams of pop stardom. With the help of an unlikely mentor, she enters a singing competition that will test her integrity, talent, and ambition.

Teen Spirit Trailer

Watch Teen Spirit Online

You can now watch Teen Spirit online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Teen Spirit Photos

    Production Jamie Bell Executive Producer
    Directing Max Minghella Director
    Production Max Minghella Executive Producer
    Writing Max Minghella Writer
    Art Kave Quinn Production Design
    Production Mickey Liddell Executive Producer
    Production Adrian Politowski Associate Producer
    Crew Jude Poyer Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Adele Fletcher Dialogue Editor
    Sound Adele Fletcher ADR Editor
    Production Jared Underwood Executive Producer
    Production Phil Hunt Executive Producer
    Production Shaun Compton Ross Executive Producer
    Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Executive Producer
    Lighting Jonny Franklin Gaffer
    Production David Garrett Executive Producer
    Production Julie Harkin Casting
    Production Pete Shilaimon Executive Producer
    Production Rae Hendrie Casting Associate
    Camera Richard Jakes Focus Puller
    Sound Marius de Vries Original Music Composer
    Sound Marius de Vries Music
    Art Kate Guyan Set Decoration
    Production Michael S. Constable Co-Producer
    Camera Autumn Durald Director of Photography
    Crew Sandra Frieze Dialect Coach
    Costume & Make-Up Mirren Gordon-Crozier Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Nadia Stacey Hair Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Nadia Stacey Makeup Designer
    Sound Dillon Bennett Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Andrew C. Robinson Executive Producer
    Editing George Adams Assistant Editor
    Art Craig Cheeseman Property Master
    Crew Amir Hosseinpour Choreographer
    Camera Parisa Taghizadeh Still Photographer
    Editing Cam McLauchlin Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Dana Kalder Hair Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Dana Kalder Makeup Supervisor
    Art Tom Coates Art Direction
    Production Paul Tomlinson Location Manager
    Sound Steven Gizicki Music Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Susan Kulkarni Assistant Costume Designer
    Production Fred Berger Producer
    Camera Harry Bennett-Snewin Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Andrew Michael Fletcher Steadicam Operator
    Production Anthony Seyler Executive Producer
    Directing Steve Robinson First Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Sebastian Barker Visual Effects Supervisor
    Directing Janet Kellock Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Katie J. Newham Costume Supervisor
    Camera Felix Milburn-Foster Best Boy Grip
    Art Louise Lannen Standby Art Director
    Camera Charlie Wyldeck-Flowers Key Grip
    Crew Jonathan Lunn Choreographer
    Lighting William Sheffield Electrician
    Sound Eldad Guetta Music Producer
    Sound Grace Averbuch Foley Editor
    Art Tilly Scandrett Supervising Art Director
    Lighting Nathanael Bauer Electrician
    Costume & Make-Up Rosie Lack Key Costumer
    Camera Matt Wright Clapper Loader
    Camera Henry Landgrebe First Assistant Camera
    Sound Rashad Hall-Heinz Production Sound Mixer
    Art Ian Zawadzki Construction Manager
    Art Maggie Ogden Property Buyer
    Directing Gemma Nunn Second Assistant Director
    Production John Janick Producer
    Production John Janick Executive Producer
    Sound Matt Waites Sound Designer
    Sound Nina Rice Boom Operator
    Production Lucy Beavis Production Assistant
    Camera Jacob Robinson Digital Imaging Technician
    Art Liberty Thompson Graphic Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Niall Monteith-Mann Makeup & Hair
    Lighting Anthony Goulding Rigging Gaffer
    Production Steve Berman Executive Producer
    Production Dan Fisher Executive Producer
    Production Rowena Wallace Associate Producer
    Production Flitz-Theris Erel Production Manager
    Production Nathan Toth Casting Assistant
    Directing Matt Jennings Third Assistant Director
    Camera Robbie Chapman Clapper Loader
    Camera Taylor McClay Camera Trainee
    Art Claire Anderton Art Department Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Dani Haigh Makeup & Hair
    Costume & Make-Up Natalie Loukianos Makeup Trainee
    Production Anna Vahrman Assistant Location Manager
    Sound Dickie Earll Sound Assistant
    Art Kezian Barton-White Construction Coordinator
    Production Charlotte Farrar Production Accountant
    Crew Olivia Jarvis Unit Publicist