Sweetheart (2019)

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2019-01-28
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 87 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 22min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Blumhouse Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.5
From 87 Ratings
5.8 94%


Jenn has washed ashore a small tropical island and it doesn’t take her long to realize she’s completely alone. She must spend her days not only surviving the elements, but must also fend off the malevolent force that comes out each night.

Sweetheart Trailer

Watch Sweetheart Online

You can now watch Sweetheart online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Sweetheart Photos

    Production Terri Taylor Casting
    Production Jason Blum Producer
    Camera Stefan Duscio Director of Photography
    Editing Gina Hirsch Editor
    Production Alex Hyner Producer
    Writing Alex Hyner Writer
    Directing J.D. Dillard Director
    Writing J.D. Dillard Writer
    Production Alex Theurer Producer
    Writing Alex Theurer Writer
    Production Bill Karesh Producer
    Production Mark David Katchur Line Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Romy Itzigsohn Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Hayden Bloomfield Makeup Artist
    Art Robbie Porter Production Design
    Art Robbie Porter Art Direction