Super Troopers 2

Super Troopers 2 (2018)

The mustache rides. Again.

  • Genre: Comedy, Crime, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2018-04-19
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 168 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Broken Lizard Industries
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8/10
From 168 Ratings


When an international border dispute arises between the U.S. and Canada, the Super Troopers- Mac, Thorny, Foster, Rabbit and Farva, are called in to set up a new Highway Patrol station in the disputed area.

Super Troopers 2 Trailer

Super Troopers 2 Photos

  • Jay Chandrasekhar

    as Arcot 'Thorny' Ramathorn
  • Kevin Heffernan

    as Rodney Farva
  • Steve Lemme

    as MacIntyre 'Mac' Womack
  • Erik Stolhanske

    as Robert 'Rabbit' Roto
  • Paul Soter

    as Carl Foster
  • Emmanuelle Chriqui

    as Genevieve
  • Lynda Carter

    as Governor Jessman
  • Rob Lowe

    as Guy Le Franc
  • Marisa Coughlan

    as Ursula
  • Brian Cox

    as Captain O'Hagan
  • Tyler Labine

    as Mountie Bellefuille
  • Will Sasso

    as Mountie Archambault
  • Maggie Castle

    as Cassandra Anne Gacek
  • Damon Wayans Jr.

    as Trooper Wagner
  • Fred Savage

    as Himself
  • Hayes MacArthur

    as Mountie Podien
  • Seann William Scott

    as Trooper Callaghan
  • Kateri DeMartino

    as Canadian Local Townsfolk
  • Arthur Hiou

    as St. George Townsfolk
  • Katherine Skelton

    as Female Driver
  • Clifton Collins Jr.

    as Bus Driver
  • Paul Walter Hauser

    as Lonnie Laloush
  • Chaunty Spillane

    as Picture Car
  • Jim Gaffigan

    as Larry Johnson
  • Jimmy Tatro

    as Lance Stonebreaker
  • Kimberly Howe

    as Opening Scene Groupie
Writing Jay Chandrasekhar Writer
Writing Kevin Heffernan Writer
Writing Steve Lemme Writer
Writing Erik Stolhanske Writer
Writing Paul Soter Writer
Directing Jay Chandrasekhar Director
Production Richard Perello Producer
Production Justin Begnaud Executive Producer
Production Sean Patrick Burke Co-Executive Producer
Camera Joe Collins Director of Photography
Editing Spencer Houck Editor
Production Venus Kanani Casting
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Cabot McMullen Production Design
Art Lawrence Sampson Art Direction
Art Sophie Carlhian Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Debra McGuire Costume Design
Production Charles Stiefel Executive Producer
Production Peter E. Lengyel Executive Producer
Production Todd Stiefel Executive Producer
Production Brent Stiefel Executive Producer
Production Michael Hassan Executive Producer
Production Richard Hassan Executive Producer
Production Kris Meyer Executive Producer
Production Jamie Greene Executive Producer
Production David Gendron Executive Producer
Production Michael Hansen Executive Producer
Production Ali Jazayeri Executive Producer
Production Peter Thompson Co-Executive Producer
Production Brian Walsh Co-Executive Producer
Production Jason Moring Co-Executive Producer
Production Mark Padilla Co-Executive Producer
Production Kayvan S.T. Khalatbari Co-Executive Producer
Production Nicholas A. Hice Co-Executive Producer
Production Andy Juett Co-Executive Producer
Production Paul Italia Co-Executive Producer
Production Cris Italia Co-Executive Producer
Production David Kimowitz Co-Executive Producer
Production Benjamin C. Dewey Line Producer
Production Benjamin C. Dewey Unit Production Manager
Directing Adam Druxman First Assistant Director