Street Fighter

Street Fighter (1994)

The fight to save the world is on!

star 4.2/10
From 675 Ratings


Col. Guile and various other martial arts heroes fight against the tyranny of Dictator M. Bison and his cohorts.

Street Fighter Trailer

Street Fighter Photos

  • Jean-Claude Van Damme

    as Colonel William Guile
  • Raúl Juliá

    as General M. Bison
  • Ming-Na Wen

    as Chun-Li Zang
  • Damian Chapa

    as Ken Masters
  • Kylie Minogue

    as Cammy White
  • Wes Studi

    as Victor Sagat
  • Byron Mann

    as Ryu Hoshi
  • Roshan Seth

    as Dr. Dhalsim
  • Grand L. Bush

    as Balrog
  • Jay Tavare

    as Vega
  • Simon Callow

    as A.N. Official
  • Andrew Bryniarski

    as Zangief
  • Miguel A. Núñez, Jr.

    as Dee Jay
  • Robert Mammone

    as Carlos Blanka
Directing Steven E. de Souza Director
Writing Steven E. de Souza Screenplay
Production Kenzo Tsujimoto Producer
Production Edward R. Pressman Producer
Production Sasha Harari Executive Producer
Production Tim Zinnemann Executive Producer
Sound Graeme Revell Music
Camera William A. Fraker Director of Photography
Editing Edward M. Abroms Editor
Editing Donn Aron Editor
Editing Dov Hoenig Editor
Editing Anthony Redman Editor
Editing Robert F. Shugrue Editor
Production Steve Brooksbank Casting
Production Mary Jo Slater Casting
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Kramer Costume Design
Art William J. Creber Production Design
Camera Justin Hammond Camera Department Manager
Art Lek Chaiyan Chunsuttiwat Art Direction
Art Ian Gracie Art Direction
Art Lesley Crawford Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Williams Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Janice Alexander Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Maggie Fung Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Margaret Stevenson Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Maggie Singh Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Designer
Production Rosslyn Abernethy Production Manager
Production Wan Allen Production Manager
Directing Brett Popplewell First Assistant Director
Directing Keith Heygate First Assistant Director
Art Amanda Sallybanks Art Department Coordinator
Art Susan Torri Assistant Art Director
Crew Jamie McLennan Carpenter
Art John O'Brien Construction Coordinator
Art John Parker Construction Coordinator
Art Andrew Gardiner Construction Foreman
Art Catherine Mansill Draughtsman
Art Brian Edmonds Property Master
Crew Jim Millett Propmaker
Crew Callie Williams Propmaker
Crew Ray Pedler Scenic Artist
Art Michael Chorney Set Designer
Art Justine Dunn Set Dresser
Art Glen W. Johnson Set Dresser
Art Jo-Ann Beikoff Set Dresser
Art Nic Brunner Set Dresser
Art Jeffrey Thorp Prop Designer
Camera Ian Bird Best Boy Grip
Camera Brad Shield Camera Operator
Camera David Williamson Camera Operator
Lighting Stephen Grey Electrician
Lighting Boo Slattery Electrician
Lighting Colin Wyatt Electrician
Camera Darrin Keough First Assistant Camera
Camera Marty Naucler First Assistant Camera
Camera Damian Wyvill First Assistant Camera
Camera Lex Rawlins Focus Puller
Camera Sally Eccleston Focus Puller
Lighting Reg Garside Gaffer
Camera Kerry Jackson Grip
Camera Brett Marks Grip
Camera Paul Smith Grip
Camera Michael Vivian Grip
Camera Steve Wells Grip
Camera Daniel Clark Grip
Camera Ray Brown Key Grip
Lighting Matt Slattery Rigging Gaffer
Camera David E. Diano Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Jim Townley Still Photographer
Production Liz Mullinar Casting
Production Ann Robinson Casting
Production Judith Cruden Extras Casting
Production Trish Wallace Extras Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Gwendolyn Stukely Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Marilyn Vance Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Susan J. Wright Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Christelle Coroneos Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Arabella Lockhart Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Helen Mains Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Penny Neilson Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Head Wardrobe Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Phil Eagles Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kerry Thompson Wardrobe Supervisor
Crew Kevin Bestt Armorer
Crew Brian Burns Armorer
Crew George Zammit Armorer
Crew Howard Samuelsohn Dialogue Coach
Crew Liza Daley Craft Service
Crew Michelle Tabet Craft Service
Directing Ray Quiroz Script Supervisor
Crew Jodie Carrette Unit Publicist
Crew Rea Francis Unit Publicist
Crew Raúl Juliá In Memory Of
Sound Joe Dorn ADR Editor
Sound R.J. Kizer ADR Editor
Sound Nicholas Korda ADR Editor
Sound Victoria Rose Sampson ADR Editor
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Sound James Morioka Apprentice Sound Editor
Sound Galen Goodpaster Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Courtenay Marvin Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Oscar Mitt Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Robert Morrisey Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Alexandra Root Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ralph Stuart Assistant Sound Editor
Sound David Wolowic Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Mark J. Wasiutak Boom Operator
Sound Craig Walmsley Boom Operator
Sound Michael J. Benavente Dialogue Editor
Sound Mike Chock Dialogue Editor
Sound James Christopher Dialogue Editor
Sound Patricio A. Libenson Dialogue Editor
Sound Geoffrey G. Rubay Dialogue Editor
Sound John Roesch Foley Artist
Sound Mary Jo Lang Foley Mixer
Sound Hilda Hodges Foley Recordist
Sound Carolyn Tapp Foley Recordist
Sound Brian Williams Sound Designer
Sound Ed Callahan Sound Editor
Sound Stephanie Flack Sound Editor
Sound Donald Flick Sound Editor
Sound Warren Hamilton Jr. Sound Editor
Sound John Hulsman Sound Editor
Sound Dean G. Manly Sound Editor
Sound Marvin Walowitz Sound Editor
Sound Solange S. Schwalbe Sound Editor
Sound Gary Wilkins Sound Recordist
Sound Kevin E. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Julia Evershade Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Richard L. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John Dunn Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Jenny O'Connell Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Brian Cox Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects David Spaff Animation
Visual Effects Ashley Brooks CG Animator
Visual Effects Barney Dogette CG Animator
Visual Effects Shant Jordan CG Animator
Visual Effects A. Sorokin CG Animator
Visual Effects Aliza Sorotzkin CG Animator
Crew Dean Sadamune CGI Supervisor
Visual Effects Suzanne M. Benson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Steven R. Benson Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Charlie Picerni Stunt Coordinator
Editing Lynn Abroms Assistant Editor
Editing Matthew Cassel Assistant Editor
Editing Albert Coleman Assistant Editor
Editing Nicolas De Toth Assistant Editor
Editing Sandra Grubb Assistant Editor
Editing Brian Johnson Assistant Editor
Editing Geoffrey Lamb Assistant Editor
Editing Lisa Morlas Assistant Editor
Editing Beverly Pinnas Assistant Editor
Editing Phil Hetos Color Timer
Editing Matthew Booth First Assistant Editor
Editing Carole A. Kenneally First Assistant Editor
Editing Craig Nisker First Assistant Editor
Editing Bob Shugrue Jr. First Assistant Editor
Editing Theresa Repola Mohammed Negative Cutter
Art Michael Iacono Set Dresser
Art Beverley Dunn Assistant Set Decoration