Stolen (2012)

Never steal from the world's greatest thief.

  • Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2012-09-06
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 637 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: svenska
  • Production Company: Saturn Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.3/10
From 637 Ratings


Master thief Will Montgomery is just released from the State penitentiary after serving a 10 year sentence, is contacted by Vincent, his ex comrade in crime, who is holding Will’s teenage daughter ransom in a hijacked taxi cab. Vincent will only surrender her when Will reveals the whereabouts of the 20 million dollars he contrived to conceal from their last robbery.

Stolen Trailer

Stolen Photos

  • Nicolas Cage

    as Will Montgomery
  • Danny Huston

    as Tim Harlend
  • Malin Åkerman

    as Riley Jeffers
  • Sami Gayle

    as Alison Loeb
  • Mark Valley

    as Fletcher
  • M.C. Gainey

    as Hoyt
  • Josh Lucas

    as Vincent Kinsey
  • Edrick Browne

    as Jacobs
  • Barry Shabaka Henley

    as Reginald
  • J.D. Evermore

    as Rookie
  • Garrett Hines

    as Aaron
  • Kevin Foster

    as Motorcycle Cop
  • Tanc Sade

    as Pete
  • Dan Braverman

    as LeFleur
  • Jon Eyez

    as Bertrand
  • Marcus Lyle Brown

    as Matthews
  • Matt Nolan

    as Tessler
  • Tyler Forrest

    as Teenage Cab Driver
  • Shanna Forrestall

    as Harlend's Assistant
  • Brian Kinney

    as FBI Agent #1
  • Joe Williams

    as FBI Agent #2
  • Derek Schreck

    as FBI Guard #1
  • Tim Bell

    as Cop #1
  • Kyle Clements

    as FBI Surveillance #1
  • Mustafa Harris

    as FBI Surveillance #2
  • John McConnell

    as Drunk Businessman
  • Dave Davis

    as Taylor
  • Bernadette Ralphs

    as Kiosk Girl
  • Emily West

    as Frightened Girl in Car
  • Randall Nelms

    as Stakeout Agent
  • Tom Waite

    as FBI Agent (uncredited)
Sound Jay Meagher Sound Mixer
Editing Glen Scantlebury Editor
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rick Stratton Tattoo Designer
Directing Simon West Director
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ilona Herman Makeup & Hair
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Production Jib Polhemus Executive Producer
Production John Thompson Executive Producer
Crew Roger Neill Additional Music
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christopher Lawrence Costume Design
Directing Steve Danton First Assistant Director
Camera James Whitaker Director of Photography
Art Tricia Schneider Set Decoration
Production Cassian Elwes Executive Producer
Crew Larnell Stovall Fight Choreographer
Camera Mike Satterfield Best Boy Grip
Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Jack Lynch Special Effects Coordinator
Art Jaymes Hinkle Production Design
Production Robert Ortiz Unit Production Manager
Writing David Guggenheim Writer
Production René Besson Producer
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Department Head
Production Sam Cespedes Production Secretary
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Amacker Makeup Artist
Editing Byron Wong Additional Editor
Sound Christopher Eakins Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Jerry M. Jacob Additional Camera
Production Kate Caldwell Casting Associate
Art David J. Negron Jr. Storyboard Artist
Camera Alan Caudillo Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Alan Caudillo "B" Camera Operator
Production Matthew Joynes Producer
Production Jesse Kennedy Producer
Production Mark Micucci Post Production Accountant
Production Robert Van Norden Production Coordinator
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Elvis Jones Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Paul Blanchard Leadman
Production Meagan Lewis Local Casting
Crew Earl R. Hurst Sr. Transportation Captain
Editing Michelle Harrison First Assistant Editor
Art Andrew Wert Property Master
Camera Ahmad Powell Grip
Lighting Sean Finnegan Gaffer
Production David Ross McCarty Location Manager
Sound Henry Auerbach Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Dena Matranga Costumer
Camera Remi Tournois Additional Camera
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Shannon Erbe Music Editor
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Production Matthew Hirsch Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Janet Ingram Costume Supervisor
Camera Steve Dietl Additional Still Photographer
Visual Effects Glenn Neufeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Directing Noon Orsatti Second Unit Director
Lighting Scott Zuchowski Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Frank Avanzo Set Costumer
Lighting Kristopher Weaver Lighting Technician
Directing Judi Townsend Script Supervisor
Sound David Esparza Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Crew Richard Brown Picture Car Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Paige Reeves Key Makeup Artist
Production Kristina Dubin Executive Producer
Camera Jody Miller Steadicam Operator
Camera Jody Miller "A" Camera Operator
Art Jerry G. Henery Construction Coordinator
Camera Adam Ward "C" Camera Operator
Camera Bartholomew Singer Epk Camera Operator
Crew Randy Kinyon Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Dusty Wilson Costumer
Sound Tor McAfee Kingdon Foley Mixer
Art Todd Harris Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tony Ward Hair Department Head
Crew Patrick Barnes Techno Crane Operator
Camera Griffin McCann Second Assistant Camera
Lighting Josh Nobles Electrician
Camera Paul Rahfield Second Assistant Camera
Production Lonnie Ramati Co-Executive Producer
Crew Mac Quayle Additional Music
Camera Richard Ramee Grip
Costume & Make-Up Leoisick Castro Set Costumer
Sound Selena Arizanovic Music Supervisor
Sound Wade Barnett ADR Recordist
Sound Travis MacKay ADR Mixer
Lighting Chip Carey Rigging Gaffer
Camera Chris Jones Grip
Camera Andy Harris First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Skip Bolen Additional Still Photographer
Editing Sang Kim Assistant Editor
Sound Brian Dunlop Foley Editor
Production Todd Gilbert Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Directing Janell Sammelman Second Assistant Director
Camera Joe Cassano Dolly Grip
Lighting Jimi Ryan Key Rigging Grip
Sound Michael Piotrowski Boom Operator
Camera Dave Richardson Key Grip
Camera Giovanni Bommarito Grip
Costume & Make-Up Lesley D. Wickham Ager/Dyer
Lighting Jared Wilcox Electrician
Camera Michael Charbonnet First Assistant "B" Camera
Directing John M. White Second Second Assistant Director
Art Gloria H. Clark Art Department Coordinator
Production Nina Nichols Art Department Production Assistant
Production Ashley Franklin Assistant Production Coordinator
Camera Frank D. Parrish Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Jonathan Robinson Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Susan Thomas Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Raquel Caprarella Costume Assistant
Production Amy Agzarian Production Accountant
Production Wendy Talazac Extras Casting
Production Cortni Witherspoon Extras Casting
Crew June Wischler Transportation Co-Captain
Production Brian Hayashi Post Production Coordinator
Crew Shane Sorensen Post Production Assistant
Editing Callie Thurman Assistant Editor
Crew Allison Cantor Additional Music
Sound Cassandra Howland Music Coordinator
Camera John Mang Dolly Grip
Lighting Jacob Sauerbrey Electrician
Camera Rachel Perlis Grip
Camera Barry Williamson Grip
Camera L. Chris Strong Grip
Camera Chad Naremore Grip
Camera Scott Wells Key Grip
Lighting Carter Lee Garrett Lighting Technician
Lighting Stan Hoyt Lighting Technician
Lighting Steve Zeiger Lighting Technician
Lighting Roy Farthing III Rigging Grip
Camera Toni Weick Second Assistant Camera
Camera Tony Hart Second Assistant Camera
Camera Dan McKee Second Assistant Camera