Stargate: Continuum

Stargate: Continuum (2008)

History may never repeat itself again.

  • Genre: Adventure, Science Fiction, TV Movie
  • Release Date: 2008-07-29
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 322 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Acme Shark
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7
From 322 Ratings
7.5 79%


Ba'al travels back in time and prevents the Stargate program from being started. SG-1 must somehow restore history.

Stargate: Continuum Trailer

Watch Stargate: Continuum Online

You can now watch Stargate: Continuum online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Stargate: Continuum Photos

    Sound Joel Goldsmith Original Music Composer
    Crew James Bamford Stunt Coordinator
    Production Sean Cossey Casting
    Production Paul Weber Casting
    Production Brad Wright Producer
    Writing Brad Wright Writer
    Production Robert C. Cooper Producer
    Production John G. Lenic Producer
    Production N. John Smith Executive Producer
    Production Allison Volk Producer
    Art James Robbins Production Design
    Sound Dario DiSanto Foley Editor
    Sound Iain Pattison Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Paul A. Sharpe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Brad Rines Editor
    Art Chris Beach Art Direction
    Art Thom Wells Supervising Art Director
    Art Mark Davidson Set Decoration
    Art Robert Davidson Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Christina McQuarrie Costume Design
    Production George Horie Production Manager
    Production Stuart Aikins Casting
    Editing Greg Krantz Online Editor
    Directing Martin Wood Director
    Directing Alex Levine Script Coordinator
    Visual Effects Michelle Comens Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Jan Newman Key Makeup Artist
    Directing Terry J. Murray Script Supervisor
    Camera Steven A. Adelson Camera Operator
    Camera Steven A. Adelson Steadicam Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Nicola Ryall Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Nicola Ryall Costume Set Supervisor
    Sound Kirby Jinnah Dialogue Editor
    Art David Clarke Assistant Art Director
    Art Sheila Millar Assistant Art Director
    Crew Scott Clatney Scenic Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Brad Proctor Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Pickersgill Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jamie Salmon Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Sound Shane Shemko Foley Artist
    Camera Peter F. Woeste Director of Photography
    Camera Eike Schroter Still Photographer
    Sound James Wallace Sound Designer
    Sound Graeme Hughes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art John B. Keys Lead Painter
    Sound Devan Kraushar Sound Designer
    Camera Andrew D. Wilson Camera Operator
    Crew Brigitte Prochaska Unit Publicist
    Crew Stephen Coutu Scenic Artist
    Lighting Sean Davis Best Boy Electric
    Costume & Make-Up Charmaine Clark Assistant Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Kyla Rose Tremblay Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Rachel Griffin Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Todd Masters Prosthetic Designer
    Crew Peter Christian Combe Scenic Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Roma Wnuk Seamstress
    Lighting Cory Hodson Chief Lighting Technician
    Sound Anke Bakker Sound Supervisor
    Visual Effects Brett Keyes Visual Effects
    Sound William Skinner Production Sound Mixer
    Production Sandra Couldwell Extras Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Lana S. Krause Costume Coordinator
    Sound Vince Gutierrez ADR Supervisor
    Sound Jim Lacamel Boom Operator
    Art Douglas Jang Construction Foreman
    Art Philip Lunt Greensman
    Editing Doug Oke Assistant Editor
    Crew Scott Stofer Special Effects Coordinator
    Lighting Ken Young Key Rigging Grip
    Editing Achim Kapitza Colorist
    Production Elisa Bayley Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Gloria Chan Seamstress
    Camera Paul Sheridan Dolly Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Jody Leanne Petford Costumer
    Camera Dean Friss First Assistant Camera
    Art Jennifer Kidd Art Department Assistant
    Art Andras Bagoly Assistant Property Master
    Art Troy Eirich Assistant Property Master
    Art Michael Molson Assistant Set Decoration
    Art G. Scott Stewart Construction Buyer
    Art Scott Wellenbrink Construction Coordinator
    Art Ward Galvin Construction Foreman
    Art Joel Turner Head Greensman
    Art Darcy Yurchuk Lead Painter
    Art Kenny Gibbs Property Master
    Crew Jerry McLaughlin Scenic Artist
    Crew Yvonne Peddemors Scenic Artist
    Crew Jo Riley Scenic Artist
    Crew Mathew Pooley Scenic Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Christine Hackman Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jackie K. Seo Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Richard Kohlen Hairstylist
    Camera Mike Mossman Best Boy Grip
    Camera Matteo Di Iorio Camera Trainee
    Camera Anthony Creery Dolly Grip
    Camera Terry McEwen First Assistant Camera
    Crew Brian Lymer Generator Operator
    Camera Scott Gray Grip
    Camera Mark Leiterman Grip
    Camera Dave Ferreira Key Grip
    Lighting Christian Rayner Rigging Gaffer
    Camera Artino Ahmadi Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Thomas Yardley Second Assistant Camera
    Production Jennifer Lurey Casting Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Raap Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Nora Bautista Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up Barbara Gasior Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up Debbie Winston Seamstress
    Editing Adrian Green Colorist
    Production Lorne Davidson Location Manager
    Crew Lem Le Mercier Armorer
    Crew Viv Jim Compositor
    Crew Kodie Mackenzie Compositor
    Crew Craig Van Den Biggelaar Digital Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Michael Lowes Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Jose Perez Visual Effects
    Visual Effects James Raiz Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Shareef Shanawany Visual Effects
    Visual Effects James Kawano Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Stephen Bahr Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Janice Groom Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Wray J. Douglas Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Janice Thompson Assistant Dialogue Editor
    Sound Laurie Melhus Audio Post Coordinator
    Sound Elaine Stef Foley Artist
    Sound Cameron Foodikoff Sound Assistant