Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005)

The saga is complete.

star 7.3
From 10,218 Ratings
7.5 68 80%


The evil Darth Sidious enacts his final plan for unlimited power -- and the heroic Jedi Anakin Skywalker must choose a side.

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith Trailer

Watch Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith Online

You can now watch Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith Photos

    Writing George Lucas Screenplay
    Directing George Lucas Director
    Production George Lucas Executive Producer
    Production Rick McCallum Producer
    Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
    Directing Steven Spielberg Second Unit Director
    Editing Ben Burtt Editor
    Sound Ben Burtt Sound Designer
    Camera David Tattersall Director of Photography
    Art Peter Russell Art Direction
    Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
    Production Brian Donovan Production Manager
    Editing Roger Barton Editor
    Production Christine King Casting
    Sound Tom Myers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Gavin Bocquet Production Design
    Costume & Make-Up Trisha Biggar Costume Design
    Editing Jason Ballantine Assistant Editor
    Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
    Art Derek Thompson Concept Artist
    Art Derek Thompson Storyboard Artist
    Production Jean-Marie Gindraux Location Manager
    Production Stephen Jones Unit Production Manager
    Production Guido Cerasuolo Production Supervisor
    Directing Colin Fletcher First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Gillian Libbert Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Nicole Young Costume Supervisor
    Visual Effects Roger Guyett Visual Effects Supervisor
    Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
    Editing Cheryl Nardi Assistant Editor
    Directing Adam Jenkins Third Assistant Director
    Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Dave Elsey Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Rob Coleman Animation Director
    Costume & Make-Up Nikki Gooley Makeup Supervisor
    Crew Dawn Higginbotham Post Production Supervisor
    Visual Effects Steve Braggs Visual Effects Technical Director
    Directing Ali Keshavji Assistant Director
    Directing Rob Burgess Third Assistant Director
    Crew Jamie Forester Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Samantha Smith McGrady Third Assistant Director
    Directing Paul Sullivan Second Second Assistant Director
    Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist
    Directing Moez Kamoun First Assistant Director
    Directing Fraser Fennell-Ball Third Assistant Director
    Directing Iain Lawrence Third Assistant Director
    Camera Sue Wood Additional Director of Photography
    Directing Deborah Antoniou Second Assistant Director
    Crew Reece Ewing Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Debra K. Chinn Post Production Assistant
    Directing Eddie Thorne Third Assistant Director
    Production Man-Yiu Lee Production Manager
    Directing Nick Simmonds Third Assistant Director
    Production Trish McAskill Casting Associate
    Production Maurizio Licciardello Location Manager
    Sound London Symphony Orchestra Musician